
ryantravels

39 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 30 miles of Smyrna, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would rather be face to face with a crocodile than having to listen to the song "I Will Survive

In his own words

Looking for a nice woman that loves to travel to far away spots, enjoys trying new restaurants, enjoys cooking, likes to chill on a patio and people watch, and one that is open to new ideas and experiences. This is what you will get from me.... -no hairy back -no criminal record -no skinny jeans -no gambling debts -no lower back tattoo -put toilet seat down after every use -great people watcher. -will not post my drama on social media... Things that make me happy/smile.... -Keurig coffee maker (and coffee) -grilled cheese sammies -Europe -satellite radio -selfies -imported beer -bacon -warm weather -the beach

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Love dogs, but don't have any

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prague, Hong Kong, London, Arizona, Gulf Shores, Dublin, Vegas, California, and anywhere cool in Atlanta that's low key

College

Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Food: sushi, thai, mexican, a good rib eye steak, pizza, brunswick stew... TV shows: Seinfeld, House Hunters, Hells Kitchen, Family Guy

For fun

People watch, chill on the patio or beach, do home projects, and listen to Euro dance music

Last read

Ceiling fan installation instructions. Didn't work too well. Not because I can't read, but because it was written in some foreign language it seemed. Watched the video instead. Much better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have a great job that allows me to see the country and the world. I'm very grateful
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I love what I've been blessed with
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in God. Period!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Finance degree.. Of course I'm not putting it to use.