Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

just_jackie999

39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Well hello there.

In her own words

I'll admit it. I've never played Angry Birds. Or Words with Friends. Or Candy Crush. I know what you're thinking ... Who is this mystery woman? I'm a kind, playful, athletic lady looking for someone who doesn't take himself too seriously. Let's grab some food, see a show, chat about movies, watch football or go for a hike. A friend told me to mention that I'm the kind of person who would take a spur of the moment road trip to Mexico just because I haven't done that before. I speak fluent sarcasm, love to laugh and just be silly. People closest to me would tell you I'm a good sport, always up for a new activity, friendly, smart, kind, encouraging, supportive, loving and loveable. I'm independent - sometimes to a fault. Full disclosure - I may make the world's worst pancakes. I can't decide which I like better - The Colbert Report or The Daily Show. I prefer mountains to beaches; Campfires to fireplaces; West Coast to East Coast; and sunsets to sunrises. I am fit, active, healthy, and comfortable in my own skin. I want a man who makes me feel I'm special through both actions and words.The first thing I'll notice about you is your smile. I love football, and cheer for any team playing against the Cowboys. Deal breakers include: smoking, your Match user name includes the word "daddy", you have a membership to a tanning salon, you have a pet bird, writing in all caps, excessive use of 'lol'.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

i believe there are no bad dogs just bad owners. I don't like birds. Seriously - they're evil.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Let's explore the city together. A few of my favorites are the Bellagio Conservatory, Atomic Liquors, Shark Reef, Frankie's Tiki Room.

Favorite things

Watching live sports. People who are kind when they think no one's watching. Clean sheets. Room service. Orchids. Good music on a long drive. Documentaries. Napping. Enjoying a drink on a patio on a fall night. Bookstores.No dishes in the sink.

For fun

Sports (watching and playing); coaching; weekend getaways; planning my next trip. And "regular" stuff. Happy hour, going to the movies, having friends over for a few drinks, good food and lots of laughs.

Last read

Headlines on ESPN It's football season!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Human Resources/IT Manager. My job makes for boring conversation but I enjoy what I do and I'm good at it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
You do your thing, and I'll do mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference