Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ProdigalSon1983

32 year old man | Hastings, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm any easy-going, educated individual that...

In his own words

I'm any easy-going, educated individual that values family above all else. I'm very active and motivated to achieve any and all goals I set for myself - physically, professionally, or personally. I'm continually trying to grow and evolve as person, pursue interests, and learn something new. Most importantly, I pride my self on being truthful and honest in all I do. Friends have often described me as a jack-of-all-trades type - I have a wide range of interests, and while I'm serviceable at most, I wouldn't say I'm exceptional at any. I enjoy taking my motorcycle out for a ride or just doing something outdoors, like kayaking or fishing. While I enjoy going out, I'm just as content throwing on a pair of sweatpants, staying in, and watching a movie or sitting around a campfire. It took a lot of convincing from friends and family to give online dating a try. When I was blessed with two beautiful nieces, I changed my perspective on what I wanted out of life. Being perpetually single sounds amazing to all of my married friends, but it is not the way I want to continue to live my life. Over the past few years, what I've learned is simply this...bars, all-night parties, drink after drink...I would trade every memory of that life for a great woman who loved me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually take a few weekend trips every year, and some of the best places I've been to were Gettysburg (PA), Findley Lake (NY), Ellicottville (NY), and Kalamazoo (MI).

College

Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

Top 10 A fish on the other end of the line Cooking something new A great movie DIY Home Improvement A baseball game with a cold beer Campfires Riding my motorcycle Early morning runs The sound of an acoustic guitar Being with family

For fun

For fun, I enjoy watching movies, occasionally reading, and trying to play guitar. Usually, you can find me at the gym or taking a run outside. During my summer's off, I'm usually riding my motorcycle.

Last read

The Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger Up next...To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach middle school Astronomy and Mathematics at a local school district. My certifications are in Earth and Space Science, middle level Mathematics, and Special Education.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree