Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

AGladish90

24 year old woman | Locust Grove, GA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You get in life what you have the courage to ask for." -Oprah Winfrey

In her own words

My friends would say that I'm a quiet and shy person until you get to know me better. I love to laugh and smile. I absolutely love children and they make my heart melt; which is why I decided to become a teacher. I love turning the music up in my car and singing along as loud as I can. I love to read when I have free time. My idea of a perfect date would be staying at home in my sweatpants, eating in, and watching a movie. I love simple dates that don't require much. I'm not all about going out and partying all the time. I drink occasionally; however, it's not that often. I am looking for someone who is supportive of my career choice. Someone who can make me laugh and smile a lot, but can also be there for me when I need them in serious moments. Someone who loves kids just as much as I do, and wants his own someday. Someone who is goal-oriented and has their priorities straight---meaning they have a good job and understand that life is not all about partying and hanging out with friends, but is also about the little moments you have with someone special and being there for them. My family is a big part of my life, so I am looking for someone who is also very family-oriented. My family means everything to me and there isn't anything I wouldn't do for them. They have supported me every step of the way, and remind me to have fun every once in a while. I've worked very hard to get where I am at in life. I graduated in May 2012 with my Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education and General Special Ed. Although I enjoyed being a substitute teacher my first year out of college, while looking for a full-time teaching job, I am very happy to have been hired (in April 2013) as a full-time teacher at an elementary school not too far from where I currently live. I plan on going back to school to get my Master's in Elementary Mathematics, but not sure when that will happen just yet. If you are interested or want to know more, please feel free to message me! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have 4 dogs (dachshunds - Baby, Baby Girl, Chico, Daisy) and a Siamese cat named Sheba.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Helen, GA. Hilton Head Island, SC. Pittsburgh, PA. Greece and Italy are dream destinations!

College

Gordon College, Barnesville, GA

Favorite things

Italian food. Country music. The Walking Dead. Whitewater rafting. Nicholas Sparks' novels. Watching the sunrise and sunset while on the beach. Scrapbooking.

For fun

Playing Phase 10 with the family. Swimming or hanging out by the pool. Going to the movies. Tubing in Helen. Bowling.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green A Smile As Big As The Moon by Mike Kersjes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach 3rd grade. Second year teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have my Bachelor's in Early Childhood Education and General Special Education from Gordon College. I graduated Cum Laude with a 3.79 GPA.