
LornaVA

25 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
God put me on this earth to accomplish a certain number of things, and right now I am so far behind I may never die.

In her own words

I love learning new things and traveling whenever possible. I can have a pretty dry or sarcastic sense of humor. I don't beat around the bush... I can be blunt. I love my job. I'm not one to take things lying down. I've always been independent and able to stand on my own two feet. I'm naturally trusting, intuitive, introspective, and I like to surround myself with others whom I feel I can have an intelligent conversation with. I'd rather sit by a campfire than go to a club. I love red wine, especially Merlot. I LOVE my puppy, a male Corgi named Banjo. He's the first pet I've ever had and I'm kicking myself for not getting a dog sooner. I am NOT athletic, but it's not for lack of trying; I'm a clumsy tomboy. I have tattoos. I own guns. I'm looking for someone with confidence, maturity, ambition, intellect and a compatible sense of sarcastic humor. I want someone who knows how to put others before himself, is a gentleman, and values the importance of family. And now for the unpleasant part. Please do NOT contact me if: - More than 10 years older than me... it's just too much of an age gap for me to handle... - You have cats (I'm allergic, sorry!) - You're going to make really inappropriate comments. I'm looking for a man, not a boy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Soccer


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog, a male Corgi named Banjo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wonderland, Strange Matter, Belle Isle, VMFA, Southern Railway Taphouse, Sumo San

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Star Wars, Firefly, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, and Top Gear UK. Boston Red Sox, Denver Broncos, and Bayern FC. Steak, coffee, tacos, pizza, and pasta.

For fun

Dog park, walks, camping, bonfires, movies.

Last read

Tolstoy's Anna Karenina



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Graphic/Web Designer & Software Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral