Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Atxtraveler84

30 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Too gay for the straights, and too straight for the gays.

In his own words

Austin born and raised (I know it's a rarity these days). If I'm not swinging stix on the links I'm probably hooping on the weekends. Three times a week I get up at the crack of dawn for Xfit, there's no rational here for kicking my own ass that early so don't ask haha. I recently made a choice to leave the corporate world of seven years and take a risk with a startup—I don't won't to live life with regrets, so I'm very driven to get what I set out to do. As a young professional I am looking for a similar guy to experience new things and enjoy time with. I like to have fun and find new places to visit, stay active, and continually educate myself. My Type: you tend to fall on the masc side of the scale, like sports, or think you share a common interest. Be social and outgoing! I am full of wit and like someone who can challenge me. If you have traveled the world and plan on doing so for the rest of eternity join me. I enjoy guys who are gregarious, laugh a ton, and are extroverted. My type is usually preppy and clean cut, can talk my ear off about sports and their next life ambition without realizing time has passed at all. If you have a slender young look or jock build those are usually my swimming lanes; not to say there's not room for others, I just don't go outside them usually. Message me and let's find out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I share my domicile with a 5yo little yellow lab named Samson

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Zilker, Auditorium Shores, Polvos, Bangers, Draught House, elephant room, violet crown cinema, Alamo draft house, Goodnight, Trudy's ....

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Huge fan of cinema, old and new anything that's 7 or higher on imdb. But I also love watching b rated classics. Shows are the best place to forget it all and rock out, ACL! I always like to stay on top of the latest food spots and waterholes.

For fun

Sports, pretty much anything, watching, going to you name it. Traveling to new places and trying out new things around town. Cross Fit is a new found passion of mine, and yes I am addicted!

Last read

The Great Gatsby and Wired Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
look at you already trying to judge me based on my title... j/k you will have to find out, but I can assure you I am an educated professional.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Texas A&M, B.S. Economics and Business Minor