
TheRock_OK

48 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
1 bad date away from having 20 cats. : )

In her own words

I'm originally from Oklahoma but have been in the Bay Area close to 14 years. Even though I'm a California girl now, I still have my Midwest ways and traditional values. I love my Saturday college football (my Oklahoma State Cowboys especially), sports, golfing, nice dinners out, music, entertaining, road trips, wine, the smell of a man, kissing, God, cooking, dancing, snuggling up in front of the fireplace with a nice bottle of wine, naps on a Sunday afternoon, a man who can cook, road trips with no where to go, discovering great places to eat and just making people happy. Not necessarily in that order. I'm looking for someone that gives me butterflies, who I can appreciate and spend quality time with. Someone who by just thinking about them makes me smile, makes me want to be a better me and has me always thinking of what I can do next to make them happy. Nothing gets to me more than those sweet, unexpected gestures from a man that will not go unnoticed or unappreciated… like opening my door, a "thinking of you text", taking the trash out, a kiss on the cheek or pouring me another glass of wine. I have learned to truly appreciate little gestures and thoughtful acts that would other wise be taken for granted. I'm in the gym at least 5 days a week. So keeping in shape is pretty important to me and I look for that in a partner. I have a great job, financially stable, no kids and no drama. I have a pretty quick wit that seems to be a little on the perverted side sometimes but never offensive. If I can make someone laugh, then mission accomplished. I see a lot of profiles that say they are looking for some one adventurous. I'm not quite sure what that means. If drinking milk that has been in my fridge 3 days past the expiration date, then count me in. Isn't Match pretty much on the adventurous side? I believe that everything that happens that we feel is bad in our life is actually for our own good. There's going to be something better that comes out of it. I believe God has a plan for us and to get us where we need to be, we have to go through that rough spot. I believe in paying it forward and giving to others as much as I can. I'm not looking for a perfect man, just the man perfect for me. I don't need a man to complete me but I need a man to be a compliment me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I only have 1 cat. The headline is a joke.

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Being from Oklahoma I love country music. I listen to a little of everything from contemporary Christian to hits from the 70"s.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend church and am a Christian but I don't push my beliefs on people. I hope that they see it in my actions, how I treat others, my personality and my ability to deal with negative situations.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Radio-TV-Film Degree, a Political Science Degree and a Teaching Degree. I was a TV news anchor for 12 years for NBC so at least I put one of my degrees to good use.