
jleigh_05

26 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go Braves!

In her own words

Hmm..let's see. I'm a big believer in everything happens for a reason, and I believe that people come in to your life for a reason, whether it be good or bad. My family and friends are very important to me, and I like to stay busy--whether it be dinner with friends, going out, or running errands. I am a people person and I love learning about others. I got my Masters degree in Marriage and Family Therapy, so education is important to me. I enjoy going out to get icecream, and I probably do that more often than I should (the people at Cold Stone know me haha), but it makes me happy. I used to be extremely shy in high school, but have become more and more outgoing as the years have passed. Baseball and football make me happy, and I enjoy tailgating for both events (Add in some corn hole and I'm even more excited). I recently adopted a puppy and while he frustrates me at times, I couldn't be happier with him. I'm all about meeting people and getting to know them on a deeper level, so don't be intimidated if I ask a ton of questions...it's just who I am!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a chihuahua/dachshund mix that I rescued. He's a sweet puppy.

Favorite hot spots

I have become more of a homebody recently, but I enjoy going out and meeting people. I'm an atmosphere person so if the vibe is good, I'll enjoy my time out.

College

Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

-Jeopardy -Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Icecream -Baseball -Taking naps -A good sense of humor -Starburst -Pasta Plenty more, but I'll save that for later!

For fun

Some things I like to do for fun would be: laying by the pool (weather permitting), watching tv/a new Netflix series, doing something crafty, playing catch and throwing the softball around. I also enjoy baking--it's my stress reliever!

Last read

The Alchemist. Seriously a life changing book!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'7" (231cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I was a mental health therapist for a group of teenagers in a residential facility. I heard some of the craziest stories (seriously they can't be scripted). It was time for a change, so I'm seeing what career comes next!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in Sociology from Kennesaw State University. Masters degree in Marriage and Family Therapy from Valdosta State University.