Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KartelCA

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Greetings: Let me start by saying, I love the...

In his own words

Greetings: Let me start by saying, I love the endless summers of California, I am friendly, outgoing, humble, driven, and I've been told I have a good sense of humor. I have a unique ability to navigate many different circles and I'd like to find someone who is flexible enough to do the same. This makes life even more interesting and provides a wide range of social outlets across my interest. I have a passion to feed my brain and always self-improving. I enjoy planning, doing spontaneous activities, travel and hopefully I can do this more often in the near future. (Everyone should own a passport, and see a different part of life). And, who doesn't mind a night at home, which can be so relaxing. I'm an avid road bike cyclists (Fuji) and a huge sports fan - baseball (Angels), basketball (Lakers), football (Steelers), and hockey (Dallas Stars). One of the many items on my bucket list is to go "hang gliding." Hopefully, I can make this come to fruition soon. Sidenote: Is it me or other people think this as well, that technology is a gift/curse. For example, we text message so much, we've forgot how important it is to enjoy a good (voice or face-to-face conversation). Communicate! Express yourself! Be yourself! Be real! Value the simple things in life such as a good conversation. I believe friendship is the foundation for a good, lasting relationship. If you think that we might be compatible, send me a message. Ask me a question, something that you are interested in knowing, and if I think there might be something there, I will definitely respond. (There are so many people in this world and very few you will actually connect with), so take a chance and reach out. You never know of potential possibilities. I hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

In the future I would like to have a Boxer and a Dogo Argentino

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to the following hot spots: Charlie Palmers, Bodega Wine Bar, Ritz Carlton Rootop - Dana Pt., Troubador, Dominican Republic, Montego Bay, Jamaica, etc.

Favorite things

Traveling, trying to different foods, outdoor activities, horseback riding, bike riding, etc.

Last read

The following books consist of... The Tipping Point, and The 5 Pattetns of Extrondinary Careers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral