
missmarissa22

37 year old woman | Azusa, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Arts. Love. Philosophy, Soul...and Truth. I am a creative, outgoing, dancing lover of life!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, creative being that has dedicated my life to young people and the arts. My friends and family would describe me as loving, passionate, driven and compassionate. I am a strong independent woman who is a balance of career and domestic traits. I am a lover of music and I am ALWAYS dancing! I am grateful to have a career that I am passionate about and love to do every day. I have traveled internationally sharing my love and passion in Arts Education and as a professional artist. I love the young people I get to inspire and create with every day. My work may not change the world but I know it makes a difference. I strive to be my best person every day. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I love to laugh. I am an athlete and sports fan so I can be in an evening dress on a Saturday night and on the couch watching games on a Sunday afternoon. I am looking for someone who enjoys both a social setting and a quiet night at home. One who knows himself but continues to seek enlightenment. A man who loves to travel and enjoys music and dancing. One who understanding and is respectful of my creative process. A man who is seeking a woman as a "partner" to take on life's challenges and celebrate its greatness-together. I am looking for a man who is complete in himself and is ready to build and share a life with a woman who is complete in herself. My self-description: Arts. Love. Philosophy. Soul...and Truth.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach, anywhere that has a jukebox, I travel to NY at least 2x a year, lounges I can wear jeans and plays 80's&90's hip hop and r&b, Amoeba Record store, world globe trotter, Laemmles movie theater, Hollywood Bowl, my kitchen.

College

Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

I love ALL music but am a huge old school hip-hop and r&b girl. I'm a huge fan of the travel channel, documentaries and Modern Family. I enjoy a good meal-sushi is always a win. I enjoy trying new things and exploring the world!

For fun

I love anything arts related-indie films, live music, performances and LOVE to dance. I can't go a day without music. I live an active lifestyle and love a social setting but am just as comfortable staying in making dinner with a nice glass of wine.

Last read

I re-read "Rain of Gold" by Victor Villasenor. One of my favorite books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the Artistic Director of an inner-city youth based dance company and co-founder of the Heart and Soul Youth Artist Collective. I have a professional career as a choreographer, actor, producer and director. Art changes lives!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
mexican-american
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
raised Catholic but much more spiritual in my adult life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference