Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

May_B_perfect4u

45 year old man | Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I don't always drink beer, But when I do, I prefer Dos Equis

In his own words

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am so excited to meet you! About me: I have absolutely no baggage. I moved to California last year and don't really know many people here. So, I haven't dated in quite some time. My friends and family suggested that I try this, convinced that I will be snatched up immediately. I'm in no rush, but I am anxious to finally meet you and share new adventures, restaurants, Santa Barbara and San Diego just to start with. I am not a player and will only date one person at a time. Why not give it 100% right? I'm an "All in" type of man. If it doesn't work, at least I tried. I can fix just about anything (except computers). I am quick witted and enjoy being silly. Love to cook, especially together, Doing the dishes together can also be quite intimate. A true gentleman who treats people with kindness. You will always be safe and secure in my arms. I am the worlds best dad. I have several T-shirts, plaques, cards etc..to prove it. About you: You love to cuddle, laugh, explore, share, kiss, hold hands on long walks. You are beautiful, sexy and monogamous. I have a vision of you and don't want to limit the criteria with this. I am looking forward to the extra surprises that you are, that I never even imagined.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love friendly dogs and cool cats,

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Hawaii, Cabo, Cancun and many, many places in the USA.

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste for music. You name it, and its probably on my Ipod.

Last read

Currently reading 50 shades of gray (just to see what all of the fuss is about).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference