
cupcake2747

47 year old woman | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-56 within 50 miles of Torrance, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for one great guy...

In her own words

A little about me.... I grew up in Serbia and in Canada, I was born in Montreal, Quebec and I have been in California since 1992. I tend to live a very healthy lifestyle and love to cook healthy food. I like experimenting in the kitchen...don't worry you don't have to eat it! :) I'm basically looking for a caring and compassionate individual. Someone who is thoughtful, kind and genuine and has a positive outlook on life. I tend to be pretty old fashioned and generally like a gentlemen that truly is a gentlemen. I'm looking to get to know you first, I like to take things slow because I feel that a relationship based on friendship will last. Growing personally, professionally , and spiritually is what I am working on lately and it seems never ending:). I am career and goal oriented but try to achieve balance in my life. I enjoy dry wit, sarcasm, a guy who sees the endless possibilities in life but doesn't take himself too seriously. It's difficult to know if your are a match from profiles and pics, personally I was very challenged at what to write about myself to give you insight as to who I really am. You can't feel chemistry over someone's profile, not until you meet, talk and feel like there is that connection, where you want to get to know that person better. That being said, if you feel we may have a connection, please let me know because you never know... I am not into endless emails and texting. I prefer getting to know you by having a conversation on the phone and going from there... P.S. All my pics are current...yours should be too:). NO PIC...NO RESPONSE

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Switzerland, Malibu , Carmel, Getty Villa, Turquoise Restaurant, Hollywood Riviera, Pete's coffee, shopping at Whole Foods and Trader Joe's, Terranea, Manhattan Beach, Belmont Shores

Favorite things

Farmer's market, art galleries, Terranea and surrounding areas of Palos Verdes are beautiful and I enjoy hiking and walking there with my dogs.

For fun

Art galleries and showings, museums, walking my dogs, bookstores, antiquing , beach walks, hanging out with friends and everything else is always more fun when your sharing those things with that someone special :)

Last read

Compound Effect by Darren Hardy, Traveler's Gift by Andy Andrews, Today Matters by John Maxwell, Think Grow Rich by Napolean Hill, The Success Principles by Jack Canfield



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference