Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SassyShelly_B

26 year old woman | Union City, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sassy, Fun, Energetic Charismatic Island Woman ;)

In her own words

Smart, Fun, Charismatic, Energetic, Island Lady looking for a partner in fun. Ready to step out and find someone that is looking for someone to enjoy good times with and hopefully build something special with. My name is Shelly Bailey, I was born in Brooklyn, NY and relocated to St Andrews, Jamaica when i was a toddler, lived there until i was about 11 then came back to the US at that point in Clearwater, FL. I attended High School and College in Florida. I have my undergraduate degree in Allied Health Sciences, with a concentration in Physical Therapy. I plan on attending grad school next fall to become a Doctor of Physical Therapy. I have always been called a social butterfly and i have found that the term fits me quite well. I enjoy catching up with old friends and family on facebook, seeing as though many of them live out of the country. I am very family oriented, which actually sparked my interest in moving to Atlanta to be closer to my Grandmother. I love to enjoy life by whatever means, be it sports, travel, food, friends, etc. I'm Easy to talk to, fortunately and unfortunately easily influenced by kindness. i like to think i am funny and humorous, I Love to joke. I am friendly & kinda good at making friends. Loveable, i LOVE music and art of all genres, styles and background.I love to dress up. People always say i am Down-to-Earth. A friend once said "No one can hang around you and not end up loving you Shelly". I love someone that can make me laugh I like to be connected to on an intellectual level so i love good conversations and healthy debate. Like any other true young woman, I like Keep it classy. Someone who enjoys sports and love being a little competitive from time to time. With all that being said, Let me get of the mic ;) .. A Quote I live by : It's nice to be important, but more important to be nice!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

For fun

I love to listen to music. Dance used to be my life so any form of artistic expression is something i would really enjoy. I love to cook (mainly bc i love to eat lol). I love watching movies, sports or anything nerdy and educational.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I am Caribbean/American. Both my parents are Jamaican but i was born in the US. I couldn't ask for a better mix of culture :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in both a Catholic and traditional Caribbean Church of God setting. I believe in God and consider myself to be a spiritual more so than religious person.
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference