
pa2il2la2pa

37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stable outgoing looking for same

In his own words

Seeking Batman to my robin, Rock Hudson to my Tab Hunter or Frank to my Joe etc. It seems like this is the section to make others think you are actually the guy you wish you were. Im honest to a fault so any negatives I mention about myself are fully embraced and celebrated rather than self deprecating. I grew up in the philly burbs. Moved to CC for college. Worked in some of the top theaters during and after college. Then moved to Chicago to study Improv for two years and sat at the feet of many of the current comedy giants.. Then off to LA for 11yrs to persue fame and fortune. Didn't find fortune and found notoriety at best. Had amazing experiences and accomplished many goals but realized after 8-10yrs had no financial security or meaningful relationships as the people of LA are massively superficial. So moved back to philly to purchase an investment property and start a doggy daycare and training center. About to celebrate 1yr anniversary and biz is very good. Plan is to pay off mortgage and have self sustained business in a few years so can refocus on acting. Possibly move to NYC. Never have had a serious relationship mainly because I fall for guys who are emotionally unavailable also I tend to pine away and confess my feelings far too late. I am also introverted and find it impossible to approach a guy I'm interested in. Wouldn't say shy but am cautious about rejection . Am outgoing and great commanding large crowds but socially awkward one on one as I have trouble expressing my feelings unless I know how the other is feeling. I am very loyal and expect the same. I don't have a type but if I could make the ideal physical specimen he would be the best parts of Rock Hudson, Hugh jackman; Jim Cavesil, Joe Mangenello . Ie tall dark and handsome. Don't expect this exactly but some real life variation. I also have a thing for short buff guys Romantically typically drawn to white guys with dark, salt pepper, silver hair ie Italian, Greek eastern European look but not set in stone. Not into overweight but solid stocky is good like a rugby player just reasonably fit and healthy will do. I like manly lumberjack types but don't get caught up in the macs fem thing as gender to me is internal and fluid I run the full spectrum from alpha to maternal. So just be comfortable, confident and well groomed without being over plucked or trying to hard and all is good. Lastly not a sexually driven person. I am a sexual being but don't alter my behaviors in the pursuit of sex. In fact would rather be celibate then finding random hook ups.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

2 female pitfalls, 1 shnauzer dauchsund mutt and a black kitty

Political views

Very Liberal

College

The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

diners and flea markets but also finer eats. Movies @ home or big spectacle in theaters. Live theater but only the interesting can't miss stuff. My dogs.

For fun

What's that?? Work work work

Last read

Don't read as much as I used to but love sedaris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Been an actor for 24yrs, professionally for 20yrs. Bit of a hiatus while I run and grow my doggy daycare/training facility and about to celebrate 1yr anniversary. Hope to be pursuing my artistic ambitions in the next year or so on
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
First generation on mom side...Scottish. Also German and Irish
Faith: Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Musical theater performance