
olo1730

42 year old woman | Rohnert Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles of Cotati, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun-loving girl looking for a kind-hearted guy

In her own words

I'm an easy-going and caring person who is looking to find that special someone to share life experiences with. My friends always tell me that I'm a true friend and that they can always count on me to be there. I'm also told that I usually do or say something that keeps moods at a high and the laughs flowing. I enjoy being outdoors, whether it be kayaking, biking, walking along the beach, or just hanging out watching the sunset. I love to travel and hope to do much more of it in the future. I'm usually up for trying anything at least once as long as I'm in good company and I know that I'll still have all of my fingers and toes intact! So what am I looking for in a relationship? Hmmm? Well, being able to communicate is key to a lasting relationship and being honest and respectful of each other is very important. I love a good sense of humor and always enjoy a good laugh. I'm also looking for someone who is affectionate and would enjoy snuggling up on the couch while watching a good movie or having fun in the kitchen cooking up a meal together. I am lucky to be close with my family and would love to find someone who also values family relationships. I feel I have a lot to offer in a relationship and want to find someone who I'm emotionally and physically attracted to. I also want you to be my best friend. I'm hoping you're out there! Are YOU? If you're interested in talking and getting to know one another better, let me know by sending me an email or even a wink. Thanks for taking the time to read this....and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mount Tam, Tahoe, all beaches, tropical places; Foods: Sushi, Chinese, Thai, Italian, Mexican restaurants; would love to travel to Australia, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Costa Rica, the Carribean

Favorite things

enjoy listening to various types of music, but I'd say mostly modern/classic rock; a few reality TV shows, comedies, and some drama series; Sushi, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, and Thai are my favorite foods

For fun

being active outdoors, going to the movies, hanging out with friends and family (especially my nieces), cuddling on the couch, roaming SF, picnicking at wineries, listening to music, going to concerts, and exercising

Last read

I like to read various magazines, novels, and the guilty pleasure of good old-fashioned trashy novels!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I currently teach 20 energetic 2nd graders. I've been teaching for 11 years and I find it a very rewarding occupation. It comes with its stresses and political issues, but I try to focus on the children and their love for learning.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Basically I'm a total mutt. I am part Irish, German, English, Portuguese, and Polish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in a non-religious family and don't feel the need to follow a specific religion. I believe that as long as you try to be the best person you can be and treat people with kindness you will live a good life. I'm respectful of other's views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my Bachelors degree and then went on to get my teaching credential.