Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jjst224

34 year old man | Gettysburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
2014, new year, new adventure, wanna share the adventure?

In his own words

Hey thanks for stopping by and reading this. It's 2014 and I'm starting a new beginning this year. I know a lot of people say it, but for me it's 100% true. I'm an adventurous guy who is also very laid back, easy going and grounded. I love my family and friends, though moving up here recently means I'm starting over in the friends department too. So first off, if your still reading I'm a single dad and my kids come first, so if your ok with that then keep reading Ok so if you are still reading then I would definitely be interested in talking and getting to know you more. But first here are some things that might give you some insight into my personality. Being goofy Sarcastic Mythbusters Nitro Circus Traveling Sky Diving Bungee Jumping Hiking Camping Running Classic Rock I am looking to meet some nice new people and start slow and let things take their own course. My friends would say I'm kind, honest, loyal, goofy, fun loving, laid back, adventureous and very opinionated and speak my mind. I enjoy being a big kid and acting goofy and making people laugh. I love laughing myself, especially at myself. I'm at a point in my life where I am done with drama. I don't have it and don't want it. I want someone honest, loyal, fun, and energetic who can keep up with me and keep me on my toes. I like to go hang with kewl people at a dive bar or hole in the wall restaurant and have some beer and good conversations or stay home and watch some DVR or movies and hang on the couch. But my favorite stuff is outdoors, be it bbq and hanging out or headed off to a football or baseball game, or even going hiking. So if I sound like the kind of person you are interested then by all means send me an email. Hope to hear from you soon. Jeff.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure I'm new to the area, I'll add more later

Favorite things

Being outdoors, or sitting at home with friends watching UFC, Fast 'N Loud, Mythbusters, The Big Bang Theory, Gold Rush

For fun

I like to get outside and do things, walking, hiking, fishing, or just taking a drive somewhere. Or I can have a good day watching racing or sports and hanging out.

Last read

Agenda 21, Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference