
scotto625

34 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LET'S FALL HEAD OVER HEELS!

In his own words

The best qualities that describe myself is that I am very down to earth, real, always optimistic, well rounded, goal oriented and most of all good hearted. I am self employed as a general contractor. I own a commercial construction company and just started a new business venture in Mazatlan Mexico about a year ago. I grew up in Orange County. I am a very motivated person with the goal in life to retire young. I know life is short and I take every opportunity to have fun and do the things I enjoy most while I still have the chance. I tend not to hold back when there is something I want to do. I live life with the mentality that you can't put a price on fun...so let's go have fun! I enjoy dirtbike riding, snowboarding, surfing, fishing, boating, the river and just about anything outdoor. I love to travel and enjoy a good time with a party, but just as much enjoy a relaxing night at home watching a movie. I am a very spontaneous person always up for an adventure. Most of all I enjoy making people laugh. I treat a woman the way that I want to be treated. I feel that doing special little things for the person keeps a relationship fresh. I believe the two most important things in a relationship are friendship and trust. With those two, everything else will follow! I am looking for a woman who has strong morals, intelligence, a person who will treat me the way they want to be treated and someone who enjoys life. My life is filled with so many unbelievable things like my family and friends, but is missing only one thing... I am missing that special person I can share my life with. I am looking for a woman who wants to share good times and make new memories. Enough about me, I want to know more about you, so don't be shy to send a message. I am easy to talk to!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Fish

I have a 12 year old goldfish that I won at the Orange County Fair... he won't die! His name is Shamu and he is so big that he is always outgrowing his tank!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

CABO!!!

Favorite things

My favorite things in life are family and friends number one. I love to travel and see new places. I can't live without the dangerous adrenaline rush of dirtbike riding. I enjoy being on the ocean, the river, seafood and sushi.

For fun

I am always up for an adventure and the first person to say "lets go" when someone brings up an idea of a spontaneous trip. I live life knowing it is short and there are so many places to see and so many things to do.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference