
MPO0104

48 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must be an honest man. Truly honest to yourself, famly, friends and the rest of the world. Must communicate well.....

In her own words

I have been divorced for a long time. I know what I need and want and I am able to communicate that. I really want someone who has evolved and is ready to find a soul mate. I am an open book. My past and present are past me and I am ready for the next step, I want someone else who is also there.. If you're seperated, please do NOT contact me. I want a person who is ready to move forward. I want a great future with a person who is ready to live in the future and be done with the past. I also don't want to date endlessly. I am truly looking for my soul mate. Have I said that before...... Oh yea cuz its what I want. I really am very caring and believe in putting work and love into my relationships. I want someone who knows that its going to take work and be ready to dedicate time to us. I have NO drama in my life and don't want any. I am done with drama. I am really easy going and I love to have fun. I am also a true romantic. I am a very thoughtful person who loves to spoil my loved ones. Heck we only live once, might as well make it a great one! I also want a man who can love another persons child. My son is everything to me and his father lives far away. I have sole custody so my son and I are a team and a package deal. I gotta say he is a great person. I love hanging out with him. He is one of the best people I know. We have a blast together. I have a great job that I LOVE!!!! I am dedicated, hard working and very independent. I own my own home and am financially stable. I want a man who is all of those things and more. I really want a partner in life. I am very interested in all things business and love to listen and learn about all different facets of business. Anyway, I am ready to find the "one". Please only contact me if you are too. I wish you all well and I look forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in a couple of countries and would love to live in many more. I love to travel and I hope I get the opportunity to explore it all. I am NOT a nightclub girl. I prefer dingy little hole in the walls and nice dinners out.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

My favorite things include sharing special time with special people and doing just about anything.... ok maybe not bowling or bug collecting but, truly most everything else. I'm not good sitting still but, I do value rest especially...

For fun

I love anything outdoors and active. On the weekends I like men who put relationshipschildren first, work second and everything else third. I think most things are fun it is the people you are with that make them SUPER fun!

Last read

a Magazine.... sad I know....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is very important to me... I would also like someone who has a strong faith....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree