Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

asteria_bx

29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
People watcher, bacon lover, dog whisperer, excellent speller, terrible subway navigator, Russian, always curious, low maintenance

In her own words

I am passionate about art, food, literature, design, film, music, fashion -- I love New York so so much and would love to share it with someone special. I am looking for someone I can be comfortable with and have a solid friendship with and a connection---and I beleive everything else will come if a solid foundation is established. Some random things about me: - I own over 35 pairs of heels, but I also have two toolboxes full of stuff I know how to use. - It is VERY likely that I know all the words of whatever song is on Hot 97 right now...Half the taxi drivers in NYC know that from experience. - I can only complete the Monday and Tuesday New York York Times crossword. - I love good movies and shows but don't like to watch things over and over, however, I always, and I mean always, make an exception for the Nanny, Clueless, and The Fifth Element if they are on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs and "share custody" of an adorable French Bulldog

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New York City, Brooklyn, Key West, Miami, San Francisco, Las Vegas

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, Six Feet Under, Parks and Rec, Archer, Community, Arrested Development, Curb your Enthusiasm; MUSIC: Frank Ocean, Drake, Weeknd, Lana Del Rey, John Legend, Atmosphere

For fun

Cook, read, listen to music, make jewelry, explor the city

Last read

Immortal life of Henriette Lacks, We Need to Talk About Kevin, How to Archer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I pursue two goals: keep my creative side engaged by working for an amazing Jewelry designer & my business side by doing bookkeeping, marketing, and management for a clothing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Krasnodar, Russia and moved to Brooklyn, NY when I was 11. Unfortunately, I have not had the opportunity to visit Russia, but plan on going within the next couple of years.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother is Jewish, but we did not really celebrate any of the traditions or holidays. I would still identify with the Jewish faith the most.
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in English literature and minored in French and Philosophy and am planning on getting my MBA