Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bsu2

40 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We can say we met at a coffee shop!

In his own words

So I've been on and off here for awhile. I have to be honest, so far I've been underwhelmed with it. However, other avenues of meeting people haven't always worked out either, yet I continue those too. So I decided to renew one more time and we'll see what happens. I'm originally from the midwest...Indiana. I've lived in California a couple of times too. I lived on the beaches of Lake Michigan in Indiana, so I wanted to be by a beach again so I moved to Cali, but I then ended up out here and have been here since '07. I take a few trips per year to both cali and Indiana or Chicago...and a few other places too. I'm pretty active. I can be found most days at the gym, running and sometimes biking. After missing the Chicago marathon last year, I plan on getting back into a marathon, but I'm focusing on some shorter distances for a bit first. I enjoy heading out to a sports bar for games occasionally. I prefer craft beer over wine. I'm a Chicago sports fan (Cubs, not Sox! when it comes to baseball!). I also enjoy golfing even though I've got some work to do on my game! I don't find the southwest valley that great socially so I find myself at westgate, arrowhead area or even Scottsdale quite a bit. What I'm looking for: If you're a raging liberal, you may as well click next. I'm conservative and feel I can meet people in the middle on a lot of things, but I know how it is debating my friends that are far left and I really don't want that in dating or a relationship. If you only feel like emailing eternally, then I'm not interested. Several back and forths are necessary, but after a bit it's pretty much time to decide to either meet or not. I am looking for someone active and fit. If you're a chicago sports fan that's a plus! (but certainly not necessary lol). I feel I'm pretty much drama free so, of course, I'm looking for the same. no ex drama, jealousy and such.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Retail Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree