
3rin8381

33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is about taking chances.

In her own words

-What can I say I eat my veggies, stay fit, read great books, call my mom, I am there for my friends, and laugh as much as possible. Oh you want more? Okay here you go... I'm laid back and just enjoy having a good time with friends. I have a passion for history so much that I moved here from Seattle to be closer to our Nations history and go to school here. Now that I have been here a couple years I have settled into things and have found other passions. I am passionate about art (I draw and paint), learning, biking, live music, exploring, baking/cooking, etc. I love exploring as much as I can, after all you only live once. I enjoy trying new things and being as healthy inside and out as I can be. Although I love my friends I also love to curl up on the sofa with a good book or something good on t.v. and possibly a nice guy. I love to cook and doing so with or for someone is even better. -What I am looking for: Honesty and sincerity are important to me. I appreciate someone who can not only be honest with me but honest with themselves. Beyond that I am looking for someone I "click" with who shares similar interests, can hold a conversation and enjoys life. Dating is really about the connection that you feel while you're together and online is a good start but in person interaction is where you really see if you have a connection. I am looking for a good guy who is witty, kind, happy and at the end of the day someone that I enjoy being around and can't wait to hear from or see again.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to hit are places with a little charm, good food/drinks, and good people watching.. I love Old Town Alexandria, 14th Street, Barracks Row, etc.

Favorite things

My dog, phone, season pass to Mount Vernon, friends, Roku and adventure are some of my favorite things.

For fun

I love riding my bike, taking the dog on walks hopefully somewhere new or fun, reading, watching a movie and checking out a new place to eat or grab a drink at with friends. Keeping active and social are important, but so is a relaxing night in.

Last read

The Ancient History of... nope just GRE Prep books recently. I do really love to read when I am not studying for the GRE.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Design/Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Oh you know... A little of this a little of that.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am Jewish, but I would say these days I am more spiritual than anything else. I think it is important to have a healthy sense of faith and spirituality, but this means something different to each person and I respect that.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree