
dancelkeme

59 year old woman | Reading, PA, USA | Seeking men 50-61 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you are looking for a the last dance with the right woman then you are looking for me.....

In her own words

I would say that I am a person that is trying to live life to the fullest every day. My job makes me realize how fortunate I am and I want to be with someone that also feels that way about their life. I am a person that always sees the glass half full even when things don't go the way I had planned. Life is full of surprises and I have experienced a lot of them so far. Not saying that all of them have been good! However I realize that life is too short and I do want to spend the rest of my years with someone that can see the beauty in this crazy world of ours. I am a very loving an caring person and I want someone that is that same type of person. There are too many self-centered people out there and I don't have the time for that. I love to laugh and I truly enjoy my family. I have two adult children and 3 grandchildren and one on the way. I have truly been blessed with them. I welcome someone that also has good and strong family values. You can not buy that! If you feel like you are looking for a fun loving, sincere woman and do not want to play games, then give me a call. I think we could have a good time and hopefully a long time relationship!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I really love all animals but cats would have to be my favorite. I had dogs, cats, birds, fish, rats, mice, guenia pigs. Right now I do not own any pets but would love to get a dog and a cat someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to spend time would be at the beach. Any beach would work but my faorite would be Avalon, NJ or Ocean City, NJ. I loved Can Cun but that is a little far to go on weekends.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but I guess my favorite would be soft rock. I really enjoy live theater especially the shows that my daughter performs in. I love to dance even if it is in my own living room. Going out to dinner is also fun.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to live theater, a good moive, out to dinner a romantic dinner at home, art museums, football games, visiting kids and grandkids, dancing, working out at gym or long walks.

Last read

I really do not sit still that long to read a novel but I do enjoy reading my magazines, all different kinds. The last book I started to read was by Joel Osteen, Become a Better You. I also try to read a romance book when I go to the beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work one on one with persons with physical and mental disabilities. I have been doing this for 10 years. It is a very rewarding but very emotionally draining job. It makes me appreicate life so much more.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised in the Catholic church and have stayed with that religion even though I do not attend church every week. I consider myself to be spiritual but not someone that needs to go to church every week to keep their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree