
BeneFled

37 year old man | Carrollton, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anyone smart, funny, and down to earth?

In his own words

I'm a pretty normal guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I love my family and friends. I thank God for the blessings he has given me and try to improve myself on a daily basis. I would say I am the typical guy in what I enjoy... meaning sports, outdoors, concerts, and pretty much anything else as long as it is with good company. I'm a huge UGA football and Braves fan. I have a variety of musical tastes from southern rock, to classic county (like Cash, Jennings, Jones), 80's, 90's, to some new stuff like the Killers or Mumford and Sons. I also enjoy classical... so I'm a bit everywhere in that regards. I like cooking, trying new places, the beach... I could go on for a while here so hopefully you get the idea. I would describe myself as smart, funny, honest, and loyal. I'm not really the 'fru-fru' type a guy ...meaning I get ready really fast, probably need some help dressing at times, don't like to shave, and think it is blasphemous to go to the tanning bed. Not that there is anything wrong with it... its just not me. In the end I have a big heart and I'm just looking to meet someone interesting and fun. I guess I'd describe the woman as smart, funny, down to earth, and with a big heart. A woman that will enjoy the process of getting to know me and appreciate what I have to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an inherited rescue dog named Ernie... he is 100% pure mutt but he is a solid dog. I appreciate him daily

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in a small town, so I don't think 'hot spots' exist here... the beach... pretty much any beach will work for me to be honest. I also enjoy various places in Atlanta depending on the time of year or my mood.

Favorite things

I would say I don't really have 'favorites' so to speak... I do love my dog... sports... sunday evenings... a good meal... and just spending time with people I care about.

For fun

I'm open to anything.. to me, a good time is all about the company your with. I love people...so it can be anything from a sporting event, to a concert, to a movie... or just grabbing dinner and hanging out at home

Last read

American Sniper, Lone Survivor, Killing Kennedy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager for a utility software group... basically meaning I run all operating aspects so I wear many hats. This is much easier described in person.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a personal relationship with God. I don't really get stuck on denominations... However, my relationship with God and Jesus does mean a lot to me personally.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some certifications and post secondary