Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Ellie...

In his own words

I've been told, there are tons of great women out there. Haven't found them, so hopefully all the great ones, came in here. I'm pretty sure I used to enjoy clubs; the screaming in girls ears because the musics too loud to have a normal conversation. Waiting in a line outside while bouncers judge me on my appearance... if only I had bought some Ed hardy, or Affliction... I'd be in this place no problem. Or simply dancing cheek to cheek with other guys, because the place is too packed. I'm pretty sure I used to enjoy this, but unfortunately, not anymore. I'm not as pessimistic and cynical as that first paragraph may suggest, I swear. I do enjoy going out, but its usually to a dive bar, or a pub. I love shooting pool or throwing darts and enjoying good friends company. I love good beer, and love good wine even more. Lets go wine tasting, lets go on a walk, lets shoot hoops, lets play a board game, lets cuddle and watch a movie at home, or go see one in the theater. I'm a big family person. I have three brothers and a mom and dad that still try and make out in the kitchen when we're not looking... its seriously gross... but I'm envious :) My family gets together as much as we can, to have dinner, drink, relax, play ping pong in the backyard, and catch up. It's really nice. I'm a concert pianist, and have been playing my entire life. Playing the piano is therapeutic for me, and will find myself sitting in front of the keys very often, on my weekends. I love my career, and take my job very seriously. I guess I'm just looking for a girl, who is looking for someone with the same idea of a good time. If you have to be in Hollywood every weekend to have fun, I'm probably not the guy for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I do go out its usually to a local pub, or dive bar. I don't do the whole club scene thing.

Favorite things

I'm into all different types of music, but I find myself listening to classical music a lot while I work. Other than that the bands I'm listening to lately are Typhoon, Yann Tiersen, or Son Lux. My DVR has Dexter, Family Guy, Boardwalk Empire, etc..

For fun

In my free time I play the piano, go see movies, go on walks, play sports, or relax with some friends or my family.

Last read

I'm not much of a reader, I'm not going to lie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a sound designer for Sony Computer Entertainment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/Italian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference