

54 year old man | Chino Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
We must start off as friends...We must see if...

In his own words

We must start off as friends...We must see if we can build on moments I am a youthful looking individual, I get mistaken for much younger all of the time. I offer the exact same that I am asking for. I am a sensual, passionate, Monogamous Man, whom offers fidelity, Integrity, respect, romance, friendship, spiritualness, companionship, fun, etc.. I am a confident man, cautious at times especially with my heart. I am gregarious, open and yet guarded, seemingly shy sometimes. I am humbly faithful to GOD first, then family. I am a great kisser. I have love, friendship, a good nature, good humor, drive, positivism, my catholic faith, passion, sensuality, and a cute butt (so I am told) to offer. I am intelligent, fit, in good shape, about 170 lbs, 31" waist and I run regularly 4-7 times a week. I am very patient and slow to anger. I am very active and travel for a living...I have two teenage kids 17 and 20 that I am raising, a girl and a boy. I am looking for a average to slender, fit, preferably catholic or christian woman: She must be smart, happy, good sense of humor, affectionate, and sensual. She must know how to travel light with little or carry on baggage that she knows how to stow and not play games with my heart. She must love physical contact. She must be a good kisser. She also needs to be a good listener. She would preferably be somewhat mysterious. She needs to take care of and spoil her man. She knows that I will spoil her too (massages at Glen Ivy and my own). I was successfully married for 20 years. I know I can and will be married again...I am putting this in for those who get it...I am PRESENT, authentic, real, vulnerable, spiritually gifted, dependable, financially set.. I communicate and express feelings and share with my woman, a man's man. I would prefer an independent, intelligent woman who can stand on her own two feet, knows who she is! and is not afraid to email me...Men are not psychic and winks won't do. Blocks help you and help me in our searches, USE THEM. If you email me you are guaranteed a response. Things I prefer are women with little makeup. I think women with little makeup are the prettiest, sexiest, most sensual and most secure in the world. Less is more. :-) I am smart, handsome, and have a good sense of humor and like to laugh at myself and others. I am ROMANTIC. I am a flower(s) note(s) and card guy. I sprinkle in surprises (travel and massages; mine or from the pros) from time to time (a man of mystery). I am looking for someone who likes holding hands, walks on the beach and gazing into each others eyes. Someone who isn't afraid to show their emotions and share their thoughts and feelings. Communication is an absolute to the relationship. I am a positive person, I like to focus on the now not the past. I like family, friends. I love to laugh and make people laugh too. I like the peace of the river/stream/ocean and the silence and solitude that nature gives back. I would prefer to have a mate again and hopefully that leads to marriage. I have a spiritual side and I want the same from my mate, nothing could bring two people closer than that connection. I play guitar, piano and am a MacGyver (fix it all) kind of guy. Not uncommon for me to fix the bathroom and change oil in the car then reprogram the IR system for the home theatre whole house audio system. All info is real. I like emails but after 1st contact prefer phone (old school) Not into IM. So let's recap: Ex Hockey player; good guy with a bad boy edge...I don't need tats to be bad Outdoors guy, golfer, ice skating, gentleman, intelligent, Travels, likes traveling, positive, no baggage, available, handsome, willing, giving in many ways, affectionate, communicates, likes physical contact, great kisser, stable, energetic, has a lot to offer, great family, friends who will welcome you. Sound too good to be true? You will have to email to find out! By the way I barbeque a great steak and do dishes

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Dislike cats, dogs rule. Chino Hills is very equestrian and has many riding trails, stables and ranches. It is very beautiful and scenic, completely different from Diamond Bar or Chino.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HB, NB, LB, Hawaii, ABQ, PHX, SD, LA, Santa Barbara, LV. Really love Yosemite/Yellowstone/Montana. Lake Louise, Banff, Also love Seattle, Portland and Vancouver, Canada. San Fran, Italy Yugoslavia...anywhere with the right woman.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

DQ Buster Bar, Blackberries, Rasberries, Blueberries, My kids, Pillow Talk all day, Peanut Butter Cups, butter pecan ice cream, Salmon,steak at the Yardhouse. a good sermon. Laughing with you. Xmas, Halloween, Thanksgiving

For fun

Reading, house work, gardening, taking care of the kids, watching hockey, going to hockey games, Baseball games, running, relaxing, ice skating, Back yard Jacuzzi. Movies, Plays. Like live music and concerts, eating out with you. Go to beach, BBQs

Last read

Anything CS Lewis, Jung, The Prophet-The Cloud of Unknowing-The Power of Positive Thinking-The Little Prince--A Brief History of Time by Hawking, The Bible-Maccabees-Proverbs-Wisdom-Psalms-Sirach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Southwest Sales Manager for a company based out of Austin, Texas. Travel there several times a year and travel extensively. I am a road warrior. I like to flyfish and can spot a keeper from all the way over here! Will you let me catch you?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My identical twin and I were adopted. We just recently met our birth parents. We are American Indian, Danish, Swedish...oh and handsome. Twin and I have same voices. We type differently thou, Can you tell?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Being catholic just means: ruler marks on my knuckles from nuns (have an edge or two) Goes to church on my own often-can't wait to ask you about your faith stories Yes, I have a few to share too!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psych degree, studied for my masters in MFT but switched to sales/marketing Love learning-especially about you!