

37 year old man | Perkasie, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Looking for my last first date

In his own words

Ready set lets roll...If the "hook up" messages start I may throw my phone. If you haven't figured it out yet I'm a big goofball always joking around until it is time to be serious, or I get smacked or kicked, please excuse the fact that I'm not an English major, lol. This will be my holiday project since I work a lot, for my family business, and now find myself with time, so stay tuned I suppose, and on that not I really don't have time to travel much and won't get on a plane, but every single women loves to travel...... I don't drink anymore, which is a long story for later, so I hate bars and would rather join the naked polar bear club then attend a club. Me I'm jeans and tee shirt kinda guy so it would be almost necessary that you at least own sneakers...and even better if you were similar. .? Well some background, I have been involved with auto racing as " headmechanic" not thy he my best friend for the past 15 years and that has taken up basically all my time, but as of this year we are selling everything for good. That means I have way too much time to myself all week, but will still be a strong presence at the track on some weekends. This is important info for most of the reasoning behind the fact that I'm 37 and single with few long term relationships. That and I am painfully shy, almost too shy for online dating. This being all punctuated and spaced nice amazes me, this is not like me, and my bathroom is unfortunately proof of that. Really looking for a close relationship, I'm in no position to move and I have gone down the long distance, and been the rebound guy before. So if your separated, good luck but probably not my thing. The city is absolutely my least favorite place ever, something to keep in mind if I ignore any messages, nothing personally to each their own. When the racecar sells a camper takes its place and I really don't want to be the 3rd wheel. Feel free to message me, I'm far from sexist and don't believe that the man has to make the first move. I used to volunteer at the local 1/4 midget racetrack helping 5 to 16 year old kids, it is something I would like to do again, if I could get past the adults that made it not fun anymore. I will not give out my phone number right away, insert dating horror story here, it just takes a couple days. And yes I own hundreds of DVD's. So as I sit here reading profiles, I'm amazed yet again, holding doors, not cheating, saying the little thing, cuddling, etc, are normal behavior in my mind. I guess I will never understand. I know what type I'm attracted too and usually don't respond if I don't see a spark, weighing all the ingredients, lol. It bothers me to not respond but I don't know what else to do. I rely a lot on every single past experience dating wise, and try to learn from it all. I'm actually taking the "meet me" seriously too, not just picking nice pictures like my idiot buddy does. That being said, if I had a dollar for ever time I hit no and cursed.... Not liking The Walking Dead may be a deal breaker. ..just sayin

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beagle and a yorkie chiwawa that looks like a mini german shepard...but I had to leave them with my mother....thinking of getting a kitten this winter if I'm still single....apartment does get lonely..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

gingers hate the beach...just sayin I live to drive with the windows down listening to my truck disturb the peace... I generally don't travel much...and really at this stage of my life do not have the time to camp, but scared of tents..

Favorite things

I own way too many DVD's....mostly guy movies...I love the UFC and Flyers hockey....and can be a FB addict....yes my boring azz looks forward to the simple things in life that there never seems to be enough time for...Flyers season yet?

For fun

I spend every Saturday at the racetrack and work on the car a couple nights but this is our last sounds like guy fun but really is fun for all......but fair warning you will get dirty...and laugh, cry, and see the occasional um dispute...

Last read

Um I'm reading this.............or probably a Diesel Power Magazine....which are located on the back of



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Head equipment mechanic for my family business
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
pale hair.....british and german...I think, I never put much thought in my heritage...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't go to church.....but everybody prays...unless they are.... well crazy
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Dad had me workin in the shop as soon as I was old enough to not be in the way.....that was like 5 probably....I provide tech service for our dealer network for the state of PA so I suppose I learned something....