
Curly0474

40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 39-48 within 15 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I do not agree with what you have to say, but I'll defend to death your right to say it

In her own words

I'm a 38 year old quirky, funny sometimes even awkward woman/mother/daughter/sister with two grown children that have left the nest. An independent woman who's looking to love someone who's willing to give it back. I'm athletic and I love rollerblading, reading , yoga, MMA and so much more. I'm very spiritual and I need someone who will respect that. I'm looking for someone who will stimulate me mentally, physically and spiritually. I love great conversations that last for hours. I love all kinds of music, especially classical but I definitely don't care for Regetton. I'm looking for the right person to come along and sweep me off my feet. I want to feel butterflies and find the love they speak of in fairy tales. (There has to be one out there for me). I can be a little cynical at times but also very silly. I love to laugh and would love to find someone with wit and a great sense of humor. I'm brutally honest and expect the same in return even if it hurts. I'm a big girl and I'm done with the games. I'm not interested in any drama. I know I'm not perfect but I'm in decent shape, smart and attractive and would expect my partner to be the same. I'm very generous and would give you the shirt off my back. I need someone with confidence but not arrogance. Allot of men tend to confuse the two. By the way I'm not speaking of material generosity, I mean with their time and heart. I do like nice things but they don't define who i am or what I'm looking for. I am also EXTREMELY positive and will go through great lengths to avoid anything that might alter that. Positive energy only please ;) oh and Honesty is a MUST! If you know you lie, think you might have to lie or get the urge to lie, then keep looking. I'm not for you! One more thing... If you don't post a pic, I won't even bother reading. It has nothing to do with looks but it says allot about the person hiding their face. Good luck to you. Have a blessed journey :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a tiny beautiful Pomeranian

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has a good vibe. Can even be in a closet! Lol

Favorite things

My favorite things are anything that help me relax or laugh. Food for the soul :) Reading, the beach, meditation, music -jazz or classical (though i listen to just about anything), trees, grass, wind, water But most important ... My children

For fun

I have fun just about anywhere with anyone. I love the beach. Anything outdoors. Rollerblading, running. I love eating at great restaurants with amazing company, talking and laughing over a great bottle of wine

Last read

Cloud Atlas is my last book but I usually have two or three books on my night stand.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in the beautiful city of Miami (Coconut Grove) and come from two amazing Colombian parents who gave me the best genes ever!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is no such thing as a coincidence. I do believe all religions have something wonderful to offer but It really is what works best for you as an individual. My belief is within me and that's the only place where it matters.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral