Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dance2theMusic7

40 year old woman | West Chester, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dinner and a movie?

In her own words

While I'm looking to date and hope to find that special person, I'd also love to make some new friends. I enjoy going out, but I'd also like to find some people to do some low key things once in awhile too - like make dinner, have coffee, see a movie or just hanging out. ABOUT ME: I'm a naturally curious person and enjoy learning new things. I have a wide variety of interests. I'm very down-to-earth and seek that out in others for dating and friendship. I get along best with people who have some interest in leading a healthy lifestyle, whether it be going to the gym, trying healthy new foods, meditation, yoga, tai chi, etc. I would prefer a partner to be interested in some of those things. I'm established in my career, basically settled and happy in life. I hope to find other stable grounded people that know who they are and what they want in life. I've been in several long term relationships. SOME PASSIONS OF MINE: - Design and art: museums like the Barnes or browsing the galleries on First Friday. - Discovering new music on web radio and services like Spotify. - Deep house, electronica, classic funk, R&B, and old school hip hop. I play bass guitar so I have a wide variety of musical interests. - Seeing live music. - Dancing. I go maybe once or twice a month. Gay or straight - it's the music that matters. - Catching a movie or a quiet night in watching a little TV. - Would love to get a group of people together to play board games! I'd like to really get to know people. It seems like people don't want to talk or move beyond texting these days. I'm more of a phone or lengthy email type of person if we can't meet in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I love cats. I love snuggling with my cat while watching TV or reading a book.

Political views

Liberal

Last read

"It's all too much: an easy plan for living a richer life with less stuff" by Peter Walsh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Something both highly creative and technical.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral