
mnlloyd

29 year old woman | Manassas, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles of Vienna, VA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a kiss to bring in the New Years in DC! ..... possibly a date :)

In her own words

Where to start….. Well I moved to VA about 4 years ago from Vermont. I do have Vermont withdrawals, especially during the winter months. Most of my family still lives in VT so I make a couple of trips throughout the year to go up. I am a laid back, independent, drama free, low maintenance type of girl. I am very active and love to be outdoors. You can always find me on the weekends either hiking, at sporting events, paddleboarding, snowboarding, outdoor concerts, to hanging out with friends. I find it hard to meet a genuine guy around VA/DC area, that is laid back and adventurous. I don’t care about what car you drive or how much you make, which make difference around here. For me, it’s all about laughing and loving my pup. If you can't do either of those then don't waste my time. I love to have a great time no matter what type of environment we are in. I like to find the best in everything. I guess I am looking for a guy that can take care of himself, not selfish, big heart, try everything once, open minded, loves the outdoors, love to go to sporting events, not scared to take risks, LOVE dogs and have a positive look on life. Im hoping to find someone special to bring in the new year

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 2 yr old Pit named Cali and she is the sweetest thing in the world. We are a package deal!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I LOVE watching football, baseball and hockey but even better when your in the stadium!! I enjoy going to concerts. Ive been to a lot since Ive moved down here.

For fun

I enjoy any outdoor activities. I love to hike in the summer to snowboard in the winter (although there are no mountains around here) I am very active and always looking for adventures. Anything that gets my adrenaline going, I'm in.

Last read

No Angel ~ My Harrowing Undercover Journey To The Inner Circle of the Hell Angels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference