
SweetPAtoBe

26 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Been living in Boston for three years and still haven't been on a Duck Boat. Want to join me?

In her own words

To throw some adjectives out there, I would say I'm kind, intelligent, affectionate, and motivated. I'm a very happy person with a bubbly personality (my nickname at an old job was "Smiley" and my patients would frequently ask what I put in my coffee in the morning). I have a playful sense of humor that can border on sarcasm - but never in a mean way. I know the term "laid-back" is overused, but I am to a degree. I don't mean that I lounge around in sweatpants all day - just that I smile more often than not, and I don't worry over the small stuff. I went to a Jesuit college, so education and serving others is very important to me. I'm currently in Physician Assistant school after spending a couple years after college taking more classes and getting experience working with patients in a family practice. I love working with children and I'm excited to find my niche in a pediatric specialty. I've been lucky enough to travel in Europe and odds and ends of other places. I lived in Rome for a summer during college but unfortunately the only Italian I retained is being able to ask for a cappuccino, pizza, or una birra. I tend to get the travel bug a few times a year and spontaneously book a trip to visit family or friends. I love being outdoors, especially at the beach, but honestly anywhere I can get away and take in some fresh air is perfect. I used to go rock climbing every summer (although I'm a bit out of practice now), and I'm probably my happiest being on the water, whether it's kayaking, deep-sea fishing, or just boating around. I'm at home in the kitchen and I love to experiment with new recipes - I'm the girl showing up to a party with plates of food for everyone or hosting "family dinners" with my friends. I'm looking for someone who has ambition for his life and career, is close to his family, and can have an educated conversation that challenges me. Integrity is a must. Like I said before, I'm an affectionate person in both my romantic relationships and friendships, and I would hope to be with someone who also likes to show affection (I don't mean outrageous PDA by any means - just showing the important people in your life that they matter via the little things). I think the foundations of any good relationship are chemistry and respect for each other - I can't imagine being with someone without having that spark. If you would like to know more, just shoot me an email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fiorella's-hands down best delivery Italian. Legal Harborside rooftop in the summer is incredible for sushi and drinks. And it isn't exactly local, but I absolutely have to make it down the Cape for Arnold's clam chowder at least once a year!

Favorite things

Trying new recipes and testing them on my friends. Singing (either in a formal setting or in the car/shower). Watching Homeland/Criminal Minds. Sushi and craft beer (just not at the same time) And I completely love epic sun-up to sun-down beach days.

For fun

On weekends I’m usually with my close group of friends either relaxing over coffee or grabbing dinner and drinks, staying up late into the night talking about anything and everything (I'm most definitely a night-owl as opposed to a morning person).

Last read

Other than medical text books, I recently read "The Sisterhood" by Helen Bryan. It's a historical fiction about the time during the Spanish Inquisition, and the plot and character relationships are incredibly intricate and suspenseful.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently in Physician Assistant school full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral