
coffee_cream80

34 year old woman | Schertz, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

Who wants to be on here really?! Quick answer:nobody But here we are ;) Let's make the best of it. Facts you need to know about me (this may help to narrow down if I'm the one for you) 1. I look like my pictures. ๐Ÿ˜Š Yes I smile. It's hard to do that candidly. 2. I have an active 8 yr old. She is my heart. 3. I have a pretty active job-love it. I teach. 4. Yes I have a life outside being a mom-- if u wanna go out just ask. 5. I love to workout. Great stress relief. 6. I also love pizza, pasta, donuts--- hence the working out ๐Ÿ˜Š 7. I HATE being lied to or deceived. If you don't look like your pics or you've recently broken some girls poor heart-- keep it moving. 8. I love being outside and doing anything fun. 9. I can be slow to trust. And shockingly people are not honest on online dating sites. I KNOW- I WAS COMPLETELY shocked by this also. 10. I can't parallel park. ๐Ÿ˜ณ or ride a bike. Haha. Oh well. I can cook, laugh at your jokes, listen to you when talk , have intelligent conversations and recite all the words to FROZEN. Don't be jealous. I'm honest and loyal. I'm one of the good ones. Aren't we all?! ๐Ÿ˜‰ You: 1. Be cute and mostly in shape. ๐Ÿ˜‰ 2. Look like your pics. 3. Have a decent job. 4. Know how to treat someone--- have manners and all that entails. 5. Be ambitious. 6. Be honest and have an idea of what you want from this crazy online dating thing. ๐Ÿ˜Š 7. Boots and country music are plus but not required. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Good luck with Match. Maybe you can be my out ?? Bre

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy beaches and parks. I am a bit terrified of jellyfish but that is just part of the fun. Quiet places where you can think Patios where you can relax and have a beer

Favorite things

See above

For fun

Movies, cooking, hanging out, game nights with adult beverages ( hilarious fun) , restaurants , live music, dancing, open roads, enjoying the outdoors., Surprise me

Last read

Wonder



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Back To Top ยป

Your note has been sent to coffee_cream80.

X

coffee_cream80 has been notified that you want to learn about her.

Check back after a few days & see if she has added more details to her profile.

X

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

Not a member? Sign up now »
Continue

Finish by entering your Match.com sign in details.

This lets you sign in faster next time.

By clicking "Begin Now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Match.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.
Continue
By using our site, you agree to the Match.com Terms of Use.
Already a member? Sign in here »
X

In order to see her answer you must also answer.

X

In order to see her answers
you must also answer 3 questions.