Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

4itstime2

37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles of Crown Point, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Its time to try something new

In his own words

When you realize what you are doing is not working, its time to try something different. I have been against online dating for a long time for a few reasons, but it is time to try something new. The bar scene has lost its interest to me as a source to meet new people, most of my friends are married ... with at least one child already and its time for me to move to the next phase of my life. I am ready. I am the type of person that will do nearly anything to get what I want and if it means being seen on this site, it is a minor price to pay for going after something I am looking for in my life. I am passionate, caring, hardworking, dedicated, sincere, outgoing and enjoy almost anything. I love traveling, trying new restaurants, movies at home or in the theater, going to sporting events, concerts, ... I am pretty much up for almost anything to experience life. I know what I want out of life and am looking for someone that knows what they want out of life as well. They may not already have the map drawn out, but at least know where they want to end up. I am very driven and love life. I am hoping to find someone who feels the same. I do work hard, but that is only because I enjoy what I do and don't mind working for the things that I want in life. I also know what I do not want so, if you are Debbie downer or still trying to find them-self, no offense, but I am not interested no matter how attractive your photos may be. I do not have a formal education past a couple of years of college, but have still managed to do well for myself with gaining and using real life experience. I feel comfortable and confident in any social gathering. I believe the small things in a relationship are not enough to ruin it, but they definitely can make it extraordinary! In advance, I apologize for the lack of photos and not having any good "profile" photos, I will work on getting that fixed. If you have any interest or questions, let me know... Honestly, I can have fun doing almost anything and am very outgoing. I promise to exceed your expectations and not disappoint.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I mostly enjoy going downtown. There are so many places to go and experience!

Favorite things

My favorite movie of all time is Shawshank Redemption. My favorite TV shows are House of Lies, Entourage (eagerly awaiting the movie), Flipping Out, Duck Dynasty and don't hold it against me, but I do watch Real Housewives of OC ...

For fun

Most of my free time is spent traveling to visit friends or family ... or sometimes just to get away from it all for a couple of days.

Last read

The 10x rule by Grant Cardone, The Richest Man in Babylon, The 4hr workweek..... any book that can teach me something that I can apply to enrichen my life either personally or professionally.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference