Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Do not think that love, in order to be genuine, has to be extraordinary. What we need is to love without getting tired." -Mother Teresa

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: I will not respond to you if you are photographed with a wedding ring on. Even if it is an old picture, that is just ridiculous. You look really stupid. Also, quite honestly, I do not enjoy looking at photographs of random dogs. You WITH your dog? Great! Wonderful. I'll give Bob Barker an extra shout-out. But just your dog? Do you want to peruse photos of random cats? Yeah. Thought so. And lastly, if your moniker has alcohol somehow incorporated into it, please pass me by. Thank you! I am a sincere, smart, and focused woman who at the same time appreciates the need to occassionally cut loose. I don't do drama or games: save it for your shrink. But I love with all of my heart, unconditionally. I want a best friend who feels he can tell me anything and vice versa and can be secure in a relationship. Drunks need not apply. I plan on being on this planet for quite a few more years, and I'm just looking for a man to share them with. Dance was always a big part of my life. I started taking ballet lessons at the age of three. This evolved into being a member of my school's pom squads and a member of my city's Arena2 football cheerleading squad. I was the Dance Team Coordinator/Coach/Choreographer for my City's Thunder affiliate team. I also taught, coached, and still choreograph for other teams. Being fit is very important to me. I have a love of running. I have proof that my brain will self-implode if I go without running for more than four days: The great ice storm of '07. Trust me! I run 3-5 times a week. I recently began cross-training with Pilates and love it! I have recently started training for a marathon again. I love the outdoors. I love watching the leaves change in the fall, the snow fall in the winter, and the flowers bloom in the spring. (Geez, sounds like a John Denver song). Don't let my mushy, girly side fool you, though. I have always been considered "one of the guys" by some very reliable sources: guys! I love watching college football. If its Saturday afternoon in the fall, and I have the remote in my hand, I cannot be held responsible for my actions! If I find a man who bleeds crimson and cream like I do, you already have earned major bonus points with me and my family! If you don't, I will look at that as an opportunity for my team to kick your team's butt. I love all types of music; grew up on the Beatles, Eagles, John Denver, etc. I cannot and will not drive without my radio on and up! I love to eat, and you have been given fair warning: I can eat like a truck driver. Luckily, I have impeccable table manners! My friends have got to be loyal, loving, and HONEST. Be true to yourself, and the people you need, want, and deserve to have in your life will be in it. Because you value the characteristics within yourself that make you who you are, it is crutial to recognize and demand that the people you spend your time with hold true to the same... As far as finding the right man for me, a witty and natural sense of humor is so sexy. I need to be with a man who values himself; if not, how in the heck would he value me and a relationship together? He must be close to his family, not necessarily logistically, but in heart and mind. "Respect thy neighbor"....well, duh! But you gotta respect yourself before you can do that. If you are lacking self-respect by indulging in self-destructive behavior, well, what would that do to any relationship, be it friends or more? I like to have fun with the best of 'em, but I really don't have time to be a mommy to anyone over the age of 12. Let's face it; physicality is initially what draws most of us to another person. I think most people would be lying if they said that weren't true. But I strongly feel this is not priority. Tall/short, fat/thin, hairy/bald. Not what matters. Good/evil, truthful/liar, faithful/cheater. These are the real deal makers/breakers!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

No pets at our house at the current time!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eating out: ITR, Mexican, Italian, the cafeteria (shut up). Don't do the bar scene unless there's a chance to shake my bootie! Running trails all over Tulsa, my gym, and HOME!!!


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My favs:ANYTHING with my daughter, running, dancing, listening to music, keeping up with celebrity gossip (crap, but SO entertaining), dance classes, OU FOOTBALL! Favs would be sushi rolls, shoe shopping. And I read the entire newspaper every day!

For fun

If I have my daughter, it's all about riding our bikes, running, watching movies, or visiting family. We love going to the park and our church. Taking care of myself spiritually, physically, and mentally are of the upmost importance to me!

Last read

In the middle of Chelsea Handler's newest one: "Lies Chelsea Handler told me". My reads tend to be funny and not too thought-provoking! Life can be stressful, and if I'm reading it's usually to get my mind tired so I can get SLEEP!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own my own business and coach/choreograph for dance and cheer teams. But my biggest and most important job is to be to be a mother. Whenever people ask what I do for a living, my daughter pipes up, "Her job is to be my Mama!".
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm outgoing and tenacious about life. The main source of this tenacity comes from being Mom to the most incredible little girl. Dance has always been a big part of my life, but I'm still considered "one of the guys"; I don't do drama...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Jesus is my Lord and Savior. I've finally accepted that in order for my life to be joyous and beautiful, He must come first. That's hard to handle when you're a mother, but I am now sharing my love for the Lord with my daughter and anyone else I can!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was a meteorology major at OU, and I'm still a weather geek at heart. Except I think it isn't necessary to stay on the air for FOUR freaking hours to cover storms. I grew up in the 80s; sirens and those warning boxes were and are sufficient.