
kris4fun21

36 year old woman | Modesto, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Let's start out by saying I'm not a Barbie doll, no fake parts about me... I have curves where needed and they were naturally put there! I'm very down to earth and looking to constantly improve myself, the last 3 years I have been back in school full time trying to finish up my BS and get my pharmD degree. Being a single mom, it's been a lengthy challenge, but I'm doing it. It's also been really hard to meet people. All my friends are married and starting their families, so there's not a lot of social time anymore. I'm either nose deep into my books or working or doing something with my son (when he wants to be with his mom...teenagers!). I'm not really sure what I'm looking for except for someone who is supportive of me and my decisions, and someone that doesn't think they can come into my life and tell me how to parent. Looking at my friends' sons who are my son's age, I have done a damn good job. He gets honor roll, loves to work, is polite to people, and is just a good kid, and I'm a proud mom!! Also, if you are here to play mind games I'm not interested in those, we are in our 30's, not high school. Some guys think they can make you be a yo-yo. Sorry not interested in being played, I'm here to meet the guy I can spend the rest of my life with. Someone who I can give myself 100% to and expect the same in return. I am not that woman who needs a guy to take care of her financially or even one to do my yard work for me, I'm very independent, always have been, always will be. If you are intimidated by someone who can take care of herself, then you're looking at the wrong profile, if your looking for your soulmate, well maybe I'm her, there's only one way to find out! I like to travel, just haven't had much time to do it lately, and I really want to get a stamp in my passport!! The cruises make you get one and then they don't stamp it?!?!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pharmacy tech,-- pre-pharm student, home based businesses
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Portuguese and French
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference