
WineNot19

31 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 45 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is my attitude after 3 glasses of Cabernet!

In her own words

When I'm not working, with friends, or doing other girly things (shopping, decorating), you'll find me at home drinking red wine and cooking! While I can survive the winter, I’d much rather be visiting family on the Ft. Lauderdale beaches or shores of California. If I’m not traveling out of state to visit family and friends, I’m usually able to get to their houses pretty easily (homemade chocolate chip cookies in tow). Being a cheerleader at heart, I love cheering for my sports teams: especially for the Yankees from the Delta Sky Box Suite. And can't wait for my Rutgers football season tickets -go BIG10! Alas, Leonardo DiCaprio has yet to show up on my doorstep, but I have a feeling the best times for life and love are still ahead! You’re probably wondering about you! Being able to pour a solid glass of wine on a Friday night wins bonus points. There will be lots of beach going, city exploring, wining and dining. Life is full of family and friends’ events, but being able to enjoy days in sweat pants, eating pizza, and watching movies would be great. The car dealership didn’t warn me it’d be darn near impossible to clean the snow off the top of my SUV when I bought it, so If you’re a little taller than me that’d come in handy! Also, feel free to surprise me with peanut MMs because you know they’re my favorite! Laughing at my stories, corny jokes, and MTV inspired dance moves will always put a smile on my face. Basically just looking for someone who is awesome and "gets" me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Bucknell University, Lewisburg, PA

Favorite things

Parents, brothers, California, the beach, sunshine, coffee, lazy Saturday mornings, chocolate chip cookies, pizza, wine, margaritas, impromptu dance parties, NYC, Jim & Pam, Phil’s-osophy, Revenge, Scandal, Friends (the tv show!), laughing, dreaming

For fun

Wine and dinner with friends, shopping with mom, yankee stadium with dad, mighty ducks trilogy with my brothers, yoga with co-workers, solo run with my thoughts, soaking up the sun on the beach

Last read

Mindy Kaling's book...so funny!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in supply chain for a major pharmaceutical company, executing strategic imperatives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BS in Chemical Engineering and MBA from Rutgers!