
Steyr455

26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Me, I'm Colin. First off, I'm a bit shy to...

In his own words

Me, I'm Colin. First off, I'm a bit shy to start, but once a conversation starts, it's easy to keep it going. I absolutely love hockey, I play and referee quite a bit. Hockey is a huge part of my life. Go Av's, Go Bruin's! I am a Packers fan, thanks to my brother, but cheer for the Bronco's. I am also a Pats fan, my mother grew up in MA, so it kinda sticks =P I also love to golf and bowl. I believe humor and sarcasm is always necessary, unless the moment for seriousness calls. I am an extremely independent person. I always like trying a new Micro brew, or just have a nice glass of (red) wine, and in Colorado, it's easy to find a new brew with a new experience. I consider myself somewhat of a decent movie buff, I love movies, especially horror/Sci-fi. I love some of the older Sci-Fi and Drama TV shows... I am somewhat of a dying off gamer, they don't make them like they used to, (Metroid, Zelda:OOT, Doom, a few of my favs.) Always fun to be spontaneous and just go do something new or usual, but also nice to have those sit back and relax nights, movie/TV show marathons. I love music, though I have an interesting taste into certain music. Music I feel is a way to escape and relax. I play guitar, which I've been meaning to pick up more =P I am not one to cook, (though I need to learn,) though I love food and trying all types of different styles. I do like to clean, and am a neat freak. I am close with my family, and love people who are family oriented. I am looking for someone who knows THEM, is independent, and knows what they want. I believe a persons flaws do not go against them, but make them the special, unique person that they are, since we all have them. No one is perfect, but I believe there are people perfect for each other. Looking to just try and make a connection with someone, start slow, and see where it leads to. It's time for a new episode of life to start. Common interests don't mean everything, different interests can lead to so much more, like trying new and exciting things. Just ask =) always willing to have just a small conversation about anything, and to try new and different things!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Skiing


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have my wonderfully spoiled kitty cat Butterfinger. She is a Calico with a very unique color scheme. She means the world to me. Very friendly and loving, but very stubborn!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

An ice rink, skating in general. Inside a book or TV show. Help with some new hot spots is something I need =)

Favorite things

Not enough room, so some things. Hockey, of course. Great Sci-Fi/Drama shows, horror movies. Humorous/slap stick comedy. Golf. Bowling. Gaming. Nostalgia. Sarcasm and humor. Lots more..

For fun

Watching the Avalanche and Bruin's kick ass, (Raymond Bourque is my hockey idol.) On the ice playing or refereeing. Bowling Golfing Movie/TV Show Marathons. And some...

Last read

The Water-Method Man - John Irving Working on A Prayer For Owen Meany - John Irving, my favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Wastewater Collection Professional. I've done many things in the field. I have high knowledge and take pride in what I do. Ice Hockey Official, referee and linesman of youth and adult. Can't beat getting paid to be on the ice having fun!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of a lot of things, but I do know I am 1/4 Polish.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe what is proven to me.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Not 100% fluent in spanish, but close enough to have actual conversations. Want to learn a few more languages =) like German, and Finnish perhaps.