
FunIrishguy88

35 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 43 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey! I am a confident, out-going person who...

In his own words

Hey! I am a confident, out-going person who likes to meet new people and try new experiences. I am very sporty and really enjoy getting into the outdoors. I recently moved to Northern California from Philly, but have lived in San Diego before. I am from Ireland so you could say I have an accent! I have a successful career that I have worked very hard at for the last 10 years and I have more i want to achieve. My family is really important to me, I have a good sense of direction and I like to help people when i can. I try not to criticise people or complain; I find these qualities really unattractive. My friends describe me as fun, out-going, reliable and always "the man with a plan"! I am open to meeting someone sweet, fun and kind. If you like going to music concerts, the outdoors and playing sports that's great too. I would like to meet someone who is interested in checking out a winery, grabbing a slice of culture in the City or going for a hike. Send me a message if you can keep up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I have had a couple of labradors. Loved them. My housemates have a husky and two cats.

Favorite hot spots

hwy 1, the City, Bay Area, lake Berryessa and Mix Canyon. San Diego, Chicago, Sweden, Estonia, French alps.

Favorite things

I love going to concerts. Last ones were; Metric in San Jose, capital cities and grove love in Sac, Neil young benefit in Mountain View. Skiing. I had a week in the French Alpes in January and I am a Squaw/Alpine season pass holder.

For fun

I like road trips, weekends away (Arizona is next) and finding great new bars/restaurants. Trying new things; I recently got my motorbike licence and tried horse riding.

Last read

127 days hours between a rock and a hard place- aron ralston, A short history of nearly everything - Bill Bryson. Reading Hemingway at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters degree in Engineering, but I have not turned into a nerd because of it (well not totally).