
MoreInTouch

54 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It will come down to the soul

In his own words

Life has become progressively amazing as I have entered a spiritual stage of life. And because of this transition and the projects which have come out of it, I believe that the latter part of my life will involve significant traveling and teaching. This journey has forged me into a person with few fears, momentary anger, great inner calm and a strong passion to help others feel more love in their life. Yet, no matter how big or small my professional life becomes, my focus and primary interest will remain you. For it is the intimate, soft, sensual side of life that I look forward to the most, at the end of the day. It is cooking together, drinking together, chatting, partaking in music and movies and most importantly - cuddling, that I always want to look forward to with you. At the same time, I am highly self sufficient and am not a handy man. I’m not in need of a woman to take care of me. I seek a relationship where each of us has a healthy self sufficiency but one which focuses on nurturing each other and the relationship. There must we both Me consciousness and We consciousness. This involves being able to take your partner into account and to commit. Being able to commit to plans, times, and each other is of critical importance to the emotional life and stability of the relationship. I am looking for: a woman who can be independent when she wants to and loves being in a companion type of relationship and a woman who wants to live together when appropriate. This extremely attractive woman is one who usually has a positive outlook and has learned that she is the master of her life. She is a woman who is not overwhelmed by life. She has strong family values and knows how to play with and enjoy three twenty something children, who are all a part of my life - she prioritizes her human relationships above her animal relationships. I love animals but will never love one as much as you. This woman must be powerfully attractive, and whose beauty and sensualness inspire passion every day. She can be classy when needed and turn on sexy and sensual whenever. She loves to be out and looks forward to being in. A woman who enjoys both work and play. She loves each day and all it’s intricacies, but most looks forward to the time spent together at the end of the day and the beginning of the next. And in the long run, a woman who is spiritual and wants to be a party to changing the world.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

The following is based on past experience. I love animals. But they are animals and not infants. If you run your life around your dogs or horses, I admire that but I know they will receive more consideration and attention than will our relationship.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local clubs on weekends. Party boat cruising on the local lakes. Every cold night deserves a fire. Reading and watching sunsets on the double chaise during summer. Big Bear and Tahoe in the winter, Los Olivos in Spring. Summers are up for grabs.

Favorite things

Feeling Love, playfulness, sensuality. Cooking together, live music, dancing, dining, weekend togetherness and adventures. Visiting and playing with family and friends. Relaxed physical activity. Skiing. Could I teach you to play frisbee golf?

For fun

Read, think, create, write, and be. I drive fast and go slow. Movies, plays, museums. Bocce ball at Malibou Lake and disc golf up and down Malibu creek. Playing with my 20 year old kids, which means San Diego sometimes.

Last read

The Autobiography of a Yogi, EMDR Solutions 2, Creative Thought, the Egg Donor profiles I write (haha)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical and Spiritual Psychologist. Own and run an infertility psychological screening business. What is a Spiritual Psychologist you ask? Most simply, I help people learn how to love, sometimes for the first time, sometimes mor deeply than ever.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have knowing, not faith. This is a long discussion, should you wish to have it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college
I am a clinical psychologist, specializing in removing emotional trauma and spiritual psychology.