
jayhawk_sg

29 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-28

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ok let's give this another shot...

In his own words

Love to make people laugh and I can be pretty goofy and sarcastic. Since I was little, I've always been known as one of the funny ones, but I know when it's time to be serious, too. I think my parents did a pretty solid job raising me. People's parents and grandparents seem to love me for some reason! I really love spending time in Wisconsin on the lake in summer with my family and friends. It's the most relaxing way to spend your weekend after a long work week. Kinda tend to stay inside in the winter for the most part, but I'm down for a ski/snowboard trip if it's not 50 below. I like jet-skiing, wakeboarding, going to the beach/park, playing catch outside, going to outdoor festivals in the city, dining out (especially Cuban/Costa Rican, etc. lately), and just walking around and exploring. I bought a condo in Bucktown about a year ago. Up until the beginning of this year, one of my buddies lived with me, but he moved out, so it's just me. I'll be honest, I'm not a real fan of living alone. It's nice having company. In the summers, I love having people over and grilling out. I'm also a very family oriented guy. I try to spend a lot of time with them when I'm not working, especially my niece (4) and nephew (2). I graduated from the University of Kansas in '07 with a degree in Business/Marketing. Big Kansas Jayhawks basketball fan. Rock Chalk. For the last 4 years I've been working in the suburbs for a large medical products company as a Product Manager. It's a really great career, but it's stressful at times. The commute is pretty rough, too. No such thing as the reverse commute in this town. With work and all, don't have much time to meet girls and I doubt the right one's gonna come along at a bar on the weekend (nor am I on my best game to be perfectly honest). Looking for a cute, laid back, intelligent, family oriented girl with a great sense of humor.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree