Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rebecca0324

32 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a down to earth person looking for someone who has their life together and wants to explore all that life has to offer...with humor!

In her own words

I'm a nice, down to earth person looking for someone who is motivated and has their life together. I have a relatively sarcastic sense of humor and would like to meet someone who likes to have ridiculous conversations about ridiculous things. I love music, and like to go to shows when good bands come to town. My friends would describe me as loyal, creative, caring, and funny. I would also say that I'm hard working and focused, I'm usually working on a project around the house or helping out friends with projects at their houses. I'm also relatively laid back and am not really the center of attention type. I like to exercise on a regular basis, stay in shape, and eat healthy. In my free time, I like to listen to and play music (mostly guitar - I'm okay lol), draw/paint/build furniture, work on projects around the house, hang out with friends, and go to shows. I have a close group of friends, most of which I've been friends with since high school or before, and they're my family who I would do anything for. Until now, I've focused on school/career goals and am looking to take the next steps to meeting someone special and taking that relationships to the next level. Looking for that partner in crime to experience what life has to offer!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a mutt I adopted from the SPCA when I lived in New Orleans, one of the best dogs ever.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to explore all the awesome places to eat and drink around Buffalo (there's so many!), I try to get down to New Orleans at least once a year (I lived there for about 7 years during school, its like my second home).

Favorite things

I love most types of music (except pop country - sorry), my ipod is usually with me. I love hanging out with my dog (best.dog.ever.). I love to cook and invent new recipes.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with friends, go to shows (when good bands actually come here!), go for a run, work on projects around the house and/or other woodworking projects, paint/draw, play guitar

Last read

The last book I read was 'Dharma Bums' by Jack Kerouac. Right now I'm working my way through William Burroughs' 'Naked Lunch'. Burroughs is quite a change from the almost dreamy feel of a Kerouac read lol...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I'm an architect, working on getting licensed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Went to Tulane University