
uh_huhme

57 year old woman | Filer, ID, USA | Seeking men 53-67 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
well behaved women rarely make history

In her own words

I am not an easy woman to love. I am looking in earnest for that one man. I tend to be outspoken, blunt and have a Bawdy sense of humor. I can spot Bull.... a mile away. I am a good looking woman however I am no Barbie. I like to eat and I am not high maintenance, however, should you have the money I am not against cosmetic improvements.lol I love the out doors, however I also enjoy comfortable surroundings with facials and massages covered in oil with candles . I LOVE the ocean and the beaches. As for the man I hope will show up? I want a mans man, one who takes charge . Like most women I want a man to pursue me. I want you to want me, but please no wining.I need a man who will make me feel safe and protected. I am able to take care of myself, I just do not want to. Those who know me describe me as easy to talk to, good kisser, dependable and honest. I cook , clean. I LIKE TO LAUGH. Sense of humor and willing to try new things. Not sure about what I am hoping to find. I have a full and busy life. I miss hugs and kisses. I however am a moral woman and am looking for more than "just a hookup" I have been divorce ten years and since that time, I have traveled out of the country several times learned how to golf, caught a Marlin,taken up snow snowmobiling, skiing, four-wheeling, and I have zip-lining as well as many other adventures under my belt. Love to explore the world,meet people and travel. I love outside. Antiques are awesome. I like to window shop ,even garage sales. Lol My friends would describe me as funny, generous, kind and very loyal. I do know what I am looking for in a man, loyal. Honesty, active and funny.and my heart is open.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Belize, West Yellowstone, Half Moon Bay, hot tub , ocean, Flathead Lake, Whitefish Montana. Big Mountain anywhere my grandsons are.

College

Idaho State University, Pocatello, ID

Favorite things

Chocolate, honesty. Holding hands,making love, hugging, kissing , puppy breath, honesty

For fun

Dancing. Fourwheeling and anything outdoors, kareokee, walking, boating, lying on my back watching the clouds. Riding horses,traveling, I love snowmobile s and skiing, I would like someone to teach me how to cross country and go hiking with.

Last read

The Shack, anatomy and physiology,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Currently in nursing program.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I am an American
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in a higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still learning.