
SunshineSmile782

32 year old woman | Jamaica, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The only way of finding the limits of the possible is by going beyond them into the impossible.

In her own words

I’d describe myself as a dedicated, passionate, and determined individual. I have a very strong work ethic and tend to always strive for excellence. Fitness and dance are fields that I’m extremely passionate about. I'm a fitness instructor/personal trainer, professional dancer, and dance teacher. Currently, my profession is now more involved in the fitness industry. I enjoy the opportunity to change people’s lives and help others reach their goals and aspirations. I also, love teaching my art form because it's incredibly rewarding and it's something that I've enjoyed since a very young age. I’ll always savor in the joys of performing on stage; there’s nothing more fulfilling. I'm looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone that I can truly connect with and just have a good time in each other's company. I'd like to try new things that may spark my interest and get out of my comfort zone. I want to find someone who's equally passionate about their family, friends, and life. I usually gravitate towards men who are outgoing and active. There's also, the MAJOR component of physical attraction! Since, fitness plays an enormous role in my life, I’d like for my significant other to also share in that interest. I want to be attracted to a man inside and out. Cockiness and egotism is a huge turnoff for me. Was that enough...or too much!? Ha! :) My subscription has ended, so I’m unable to receive or send e-mails. If you’re interested send me a wink and maybe I renew my subscription. ;)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere with sunshine and a cool breeze! One of my favorite travel destinations was visiting the Cayman Islands.

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

All differ. genres of music; Some favorites would be Aerosmith, Adele, Ray LaMontagne, MJ, Janet Jackson, Michael Buble, Timbaland, etc! I can always watch a re-run of "Friends" or "Fraiser." Recently became addicted to Madmen and Breaking Bad!

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. I enjoy a dinner night out with friends or even a relaxing movie night in. I relish in warmer weather; being able to do more activities outdoors, like taking a jog or just a simple walk around the park.

Last read

Jane Eyre- Given to me by a wonderful women (My dear Aunt), Fitness Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work as a fitness instructor/personal trainer at an upscale fitness studio in the city.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended George Mason University for a few years, but I left for a wonderful opportunity to pursue my performance career. I've been working as a professional dancer/performer ever since. My career, at the moment, is now directed towards fitness.