
Mazmar218

28 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

I love to laugh and have a good time. I am outgoing and interested in going out and experiencing new things. I am looking for someone who is funny, smart, charming, adventurous and easy going. Someone who is determined, motivated, has goals and hobbies and willing to try different things. Someone who is family oriented, I am very close to my family and try to spend as much time as I can with them. I can be pretty spontaneous so I am looking for someone who can keep up. :) I do work a lot so on my free time I try to make the best of it. I love to travel. One of my favorite things to do is random road trips. I am originally from Tennessee, just moved down to Florida about a year ago. I am not your typical city girl but I do love visiting them and learning about their history. I love to run and just recently got into biking. Health and fitness are important to me. I am always looking to push myself to the next level. As much as I like to be out and about I do enjoy nights in watching movies and cuddling! I am not much of a cook but I try. I love to bake, but I am horrible at it. So if you can cook that is definitely a plus! However; I can grill and love cookouts, bonfires and being outside. A good time to me is spending time with family and good friends. I am looking for someone who enjoys the same interests and looking for the same things out of life. :)

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach. Sushi Bars. Nashville and Vegas would have to be my favorite cities so far.

Favorite things

Favorite food is sushi. Favorite tv show is The Office, Private Practice, Grey's Anatomy, Two and a half Men, How I Met your Mother. Fav movie Tristan and Isolde, Drop Dead Fred, American Physco, Pirates of the Carribean, Wedding Crashers

For fun

I like to run and bike. Traveling and visiting different cities. Try to spend at least one day a week at the beach. Love the water and going out on the boat. Enjoy going to movies and attending football and hockey games.

Last read

Captivating



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college