
SurfcoCEO

42 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you a triple threat? I’m a grounded, small...

In his own words

Are you a triple threat? I’m a grounded, small town boy that moved to the big city to try to make a dent in the world. I’m looking for a remarkable woman for the amazing journey ahead. It’s been a pretty good life so far, but I like to think I’m just getting started. Having more children and building a large, Kennedy-like family is what I aspire towards. I’m a social being, a world traveler, a connoisseur of the beach lifestyle, and looking for a kindred spirit. A born entrepreneur, I’ve been in Forbes, People Magazine (2013 Sexiest Man Alive Issue, of course… even I find the humor in that), and on ABC’s Shark Tank where Mark Cuban invested in the stand up paddle board company I founded… and negotiated for 1st right of refusal to invest in anything I do in the future. It’s been a wild ride the last few years. In 2014, we were named the fastest growing private company in San Diego. Next up, my aim is to build this into the world’s biggest beach lifestyle brand and inspire millions of people to live better, more fulfilling lives… but also have a blast doing it. I’m also at a point where I’m ready to restore some semblance of balance to my life. Maybe you’re an amazing girl, a triple threat – smart, beautiful, and with an intoxicating personality. Wink. I’m happy to lead from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Liberal

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

For fun

I'm an entrepreneur so I dream up business ideas and make them a reality. To me, it's a creative outlet. It's business as a sport. I'm also a sports fan, and a traveler. I try to go somewhere off the beaten path every year.

Last read

Fast Company, INC, The 4 Hr Work Week. Mostly business books & mags. I'm now a contributing writer to the online versions of many top business magazines including Fast Company, INC, Entrepreneur, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an entrepreneur. The latest company I've founded is Tower Paddle Boards. I'm currently morphing it into a more holistic beach lifestyle company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA at USD