
Michaeljohn53

31 year old man | Arden Hills, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where's the athletic with a few extra pounds body type category?

In his own words

I'm a fun guy with a good sense of humor, I like meeting new people and spending time with friends and family. I'm athletic and love to play sports, hunt and fish. As for a career I work construction which is very fun and rewarding. I would like to meet a girl who is easy going and has a good sense of humor. Someone who I can hang out with and share fun experiences with while enriching each others lives. Summer is by far my favorite time of year, i love too grill,so you must like bbq and have a few beers along with it. My favorite nights are hanging out on my deck with friends, cranking some oldies in the background. I love all kinds of music and will chill and listen to an album or two any day over watching tv. I play a lot of sports, spring, summer and fall I play softball two nights a week, I still play football in the fall as well. In the winter I lift weights and play basketball, this year I tried to pick up hockey which didn't work out so well. Currently I'm working with my daughter on shooting a basketball, she is starting to figure it out! I my free time I do like to go to concerts and check out local bands at dive bars. Northeast is mostly where that happens, also I like to go to wefest a country outdoor music concert. Last year was the first year in six years that I didn't go. I also like to go up north to my hunting land and to friends cabins, getting out of the city is a must for me. I like the freedom I have up north to do really what ever I want, especially go four wheeling.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Big Louie's, tony jaros, mayslacks, chianti grill, gastoffs, and suzies

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is hang out with my daughter, there fore I know my Pixar movies. personally I like all types of movies, music and TV shows.

For fun

Workout, play sports, go up north to cabins, hunt and fish, also ride four wheelers. Hang out with friends and family, go out to eat, get drinks.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Carpenter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German/ Luxembourg
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
EMT/ Fireman