

40 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So this is the part that I am suppose to talk...

In his own words

So this is the part that I am suppose to talk about myself, well I would like to think of myself as a person who has great qualities. So I asked my close friends and family just to describe me in a few words. From my friends I got, fun, outgoing, charming, talkative, energetic, youthful, chivalrous, respectful, funny. Nice looking, lol, ok I threw that last one in. ;) From my family, ambitious, deep thinker, soulful person, caring, strong and fit, and strong personality. Laid back when not on the run. Boy my family must think I am on the go all the time.,lol. As far as the person I am looking for, I don't have a definite preference but she should be outgoing and willing to be adventures and try new things. But I can say I do gravitate to a woman with a fun sense of humor someone who is affectionate. I do like a fashionable woman, I love when a woman can dress for the occasion. And did I mention good sense of humor, I like a little sarcasm sometime. I like an independent woman, a woman who does not rely on others and knows how to figure out what ever is in front of her. A woman's inner beauty and with a good heart is something that I look for for. I like strong independent and confident women, I'll always be supportive of what she wants or does. Well that that's some of the qualities I like I am sure there is much more. Oh and huge plus is a woman into fitness I love when a woman takes care of her body as well as the soul. :) I work in the medical field so my job keeps me pretty busy so I tend to have to plan things out but I can do spontaneous things some times it's not always easy for me but I enjoy last minute get togethers. With that said, distance is definitely something that I pay attention to. So don't just stop to look , say hello. . Deal breaker: smokers and long distance, no pics. Sorry. FYI, if you wink or like my pics and your profile is hidden, that means I can not see or respond to you. It would be nice to be able to respond back to you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I like cats and dogs i just cant be around cats because I am allergic..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC is my play ground so what ever the mood determines what I want to do.


Lehman College of the City University of New York, Bronx, NY

Favorite things

Tell you later

For fun

My free time I tend to go away and travel such as long weekends or two vacations.

Last read

last book I read was business related, I am in Medical Device Sales.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I wwork in the medical device fiield, I work with surgeons in the operating room and work with nurses to further their education with our products.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Although I was born and raised Catholic, I do not follow any religious practice. I am spiritual and respect other peoples believes.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral