

30 year old man | Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Goal oriented, loves to travel! Looking for someone to travel and share life's experiences with!

In his own words

Hello there! My name is Kyle, I am honest, motivated and caring. I enjoy helping people, working hard and being around people who are genuine. The simple things in life put a smile on my face! I am grateful for God, my friends and my family. Without those three in my life it would be pretty dull. I don't want to take for granted having friends and family that would help me with anything if asked! The type of person i'm attracted to is hard working, motivated, with good values. I am far from perfect and i'm looking for someone who knows they are as well. I am attracted to someone who genuinely cares about other people and has a kind heart. I have the volunteer bug and try to volunteer at least once a week to help kids who are less fortunate than I am. I hope to find someone who enjoys helping others and is willing to sacrifice some of their own luxuries so that others may have some of the basics!! I am not just saying this to sound good, I really do volunteer at least once a week, just for a few hours and would love to find someone who would join me. I would describe my social life as pretty low key. I am not boring but don't need to go to a bar every weekend to feel fulfilled. I love finding things that make me laugh out loud. Always love it when someone shows me a youtube video. Also love a good comedy movie. In a relationship I am looking for a partner to share my life with. I don't feel like I need someone to complete me, nor do I want to complete someone else's life. I've worked really hard to be happy with my life and hope to find someone who's happy with theirs. I am passionate about searching for and finding wisdom. I believe that it is one of the most valuable things in life. If you are wise you can have everything you want. I enjoy reading books to give me a better understanding on life and become a better person. I am also passionate about having fun. I am looking for a one in a million. I googled how many people are on and it said roughly 15 million users. I am going to be conservative in guessing that only a third of the 15 million are women. That means that there are 5 million women on here. That leaves me with 5 possibilities!!!! The reason i'm looking for 1 in a million is because 10 years ago I was hurt in a swimming accident. You'll notice in a couple of my pictures you can see my wheelchair. All the other pics are from after my accident, so don't worry, I don't look any different from what you see in the pictures. I am completely independent and take care of myself. I am looking for someone to give me the opportunity to get to know me. I used to be a stuck up A-hole who thought he was better than everyone else. In an instant most of the things I thought made me cool where taken away. It has humbled me and made me a much better person. I work hard to help and respect others and be the best person I can be. I'm a realist and understand that most who read this have no idea what to think and thats ok. I don't expect anyone to simply overlook my injury. All I ask is that you give me a shot. I'm willing to bet that you won't be disappointed! Also please feel free to ask any question you might have. I am an open book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places would be out to eat or at my parents lake cabin!


Southwest Minnesota State University, Marshall, MN

Favorite things

Favorite music is tough because I kind of listen to anything. Favorite TV shows: Parks & Rec, The office, Suits, Franklin & Bash, Dexter, weeds Favorite movies: Man on Fire, John Q, Anchor man, Dumb and Dumber

For fun

I work hard so in my free time I like to relax, go out to eat, go to a movie, visit friends or family.

Last read

I just finished a book called Good to Great in God's eyes.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am very lucky and blessed to own 3 fitness clubs. I absolutely love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I work hard to have a relationship with God and hope you do too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference