
IMPD

36 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Could it be YOU??

In her own words

Could it be you??... here's a little about me and who am i looking for.... I consider myself to be intelligent, fun-loving, ambitious, independent, sexy, creative, hard-working, determined, silly, goofy, nerdy, laid back, a true friend, spiritual, loyal, faithful, caring, generous and passionate. I have a lot of goals in life and I will never be happy just settling for mediocrity, especially when it come to a relationship. I am confident in my femininity and love to rock my heels and a sexy dress but also love to be sporty and do active things like go hiking, or camping, or shoot some hoops. I enjoy watching football (yes, even by myself) but don't get me wrong; I don't know everything about the sport but I know enough to enjoy watching it. I enjoy and appreciate art and anything creative: dancing, singing, poetry, painting, and drawing. I like to cook, clean, organize my home...and, yes, I will cook for you. If you're extra good to me, then you may get a nice massage from me, too. :-) I strive to be healthy as I can be and eat healthy; I believe working out and staying active is very important and I hope to set my own future children towards a healthy lifestyle. I am a very passionate person and I give myself wholeheartedly to anything I do, whether with my work, projects, or relationships. And what ever I do, it has to be meaningful to me; if it's going to help someone else or make someone's life just a little bit easier or better, then that is meaningful to me. I believe in working hard but also believe in taking the time to just breathe in the wonders and beauty of life and enjoying it. Which is why traveling is very important to me. My goal is to experience as much of the world as possible. I appreciate having deep, meaningful, and intelligent conversations. I cherish spending quality time; as long as I am with that special man in my life, it doesn't really matter what we do. Honest and open communication is of great importance to me. A man with a cool swagger about him is so sexy to me. I'd love to find someone who is a good listener and can carry on a great conversation. My ideal match will value faithfulness, honesty, openness, spirituality, humility, affection, selflessness, and a giving heart; someone who will challenge me because he wants me to strive harder and be my best as I would do the same for him. I like finding humor in the simple things in life and I'd like to be able to laugh together even through rough times. I am looking for a man who is ready for a mature and loving relationship. Ultimately, I'm looking for my best friend, my partner, to share and go through life with and who makes me want to be a better woman and I, too, will lift him up, support, and inspire him to be the best man he can be. With all that said, I'm opening my heart and time to meeting you, getting to know you and seeing if it could be...You. Thank you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Atlanta, Chicago, New York, Miami. I like places that are new, fun and exciting where I can learn experience new things. Cruises to anywhere. I'd love to travel the world!!

Favorite things

Favorite music: R&B, hip hop, and rap mostly. Some jazz, neo soul, classical, alternative. Favorite food: All kinds:Thai, Indian, Mediterranean, Japanese. Favorite shows: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Modern Family.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, try out new restaurants or new hot spots (lounges, clubs, poetry night, workout in the gym or jog at the park, watch movies and favorite shows, dancing, paint/draw or something creative and exciting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the health care field as an LPN; Currently, in a BSN program and also working toward getting my Esthetician license and interior design certficate; planning on owning my own business incorporating all of the above.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent
Filipino heritage
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My beliefs and faith are Christian based. My "religion" is more about a relationship with God and less about rituals and man made rules.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Life long student