
StellaGoddess

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my true match

In her own words

Ready for a new chapter in my life! Join me?! Let's travel! But first... must love food and cats/animals. I don't deal well with people who are picky eaters and don't care about animals. Please no games, I'm over it. I don't play games or say things I do not mean. If you are not honest please do not talk to me. I am not great at bragging about myself...so here is some general things about me... I am a passionate person. I have many interests and am passionate about learning. I have a great sense of humor and I crack myself up daily. I am confident and really an open book. I love to try new things and to explore new restaurants. I really have not found a type of food that I absolutely do not like. I will try almost anything once. I can sing in 9 different languages....cause that's how I roll. I am looking for special someone for long-term to have fun with, travel with, a good communicator who isn't afraid to speak his mind! Someone who is cultured, fun (why I have to list this "fun"? good question!), educated, open minded, social, funny, confident, and outgoing. Someone who is not afraid to be himself and to become intimate on many levels. I would love to have a workout buddy! Also, someone that knows the difference between to and too, your and you're please. Some of my favorite things are: cats, cars, clothes, singing, anime, cooking, good movies (especially horror and Sci fi), Bollywood movies, I am a big time foodie, salsa dancing, metaphysics, traveling, and a bit of golf. My favorite type of dancing is salsa and merengue, but I also like cumbia and bachata...I just am not always the best at them. My favorite music is Arabic music! Favorite singer ever is Tamer Hosny! I am an open book and not scared to talk about anything. So, if you want to know more just ask! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have two wonderful kittehs...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love living in Denver, but also love to travel. Love going to Mexico. Recently went to San Francisco, it was nice...definitely will be going back!

College

Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Cats, cars, clothes, singing, anime, cooking, good movies, Bollywood movies, Japanese, Chinese and Middle Eastern food, salsa dancing, metaphysics, traveling, and a bit of golf. My favorite music is Arabic music!

For fun

I love to go out and see the latest movies, love museums, video games, reading, hiking, cooking, relaxing, hanging out with friends etc. I have many interests and strive to learn. I am fascinated by eastern cultures and love to learn about them.

Last read

I read many books at the same time....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am very spiritual. I do not strictly believe in any one religion or way of thought. Although, many of my beliefs lean towards Buddhism.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral