
Michelled_in_LA

38 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 33-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Cali transplant!

In her own words

I'm new to Seattle from Los Angeles. I am open to meeting new friends and hopefully more if it feels right. I guess my friends and family would say I am loyal, outgoing, ambitious, down to earth, and kind hearted. I make friends easily and can have fun and entertain myself almost anywhere. I have a great career, wonderful close group of friends and 4 dogs....Yes 4 dogs. The only thing I'm missing is that special someone... I like to think I have a good sense of humor and don't take myself too seriously. I love wine so if you don't drink, maybe we're not a match. I stay in shape. I am an energetic optimist! My guy... Is Funny!! This is top priority! Chews with his mouth closed!! This is a deal breaker. Is spontaneous. Is passionate about love and music. Loves animals. Is outgoing; someone who I won't need to babysit at a party. He won't judge if I sneak a bottle of wine or beer into the movies in my purse! Someone who will go to concerts and music festivals with me! Has good teeth, good breath and flosses regularly... Sad that I need to say this but yes it's a problem out there with some of you. Has ambition and drive! Works out but won't make me feel guilty for doing ab exercises in front on the TV while sipping on wine. Doesn't smell. Is not a serial rapist or killer. Is not religious.... might be able to bend on this one as long as you don’t push it on me! Doesn't wear Wranglers, Affliction or Ed Hardy. If this sounds like you AND you like 80s hair bands, Beastie Boys, Daft Punk and Feist, I might marry you in Vegas on the 3rd date. Wait wait wait!!!...This just in.... I had to add a few disclaimers.... 1. If you have pictures of yourself taking a picture of yourself without a shirt in your bathroom... Next to your sports car ... Or if you are wearing jeans with thick white stitching and bedazzled pockets ....Don't message me. 2. I hope you have laughed a lil while reading this and realized that it is tongue in cheek. I do have a serious side.... Sometimes!! :) 3. The section below this is old... I can't figure out how to change it. I'm not in the wine biz... I'm in sales management. I don't have 3 dogs and a cat ... I just have 4 dogs... Just 4 that's all! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 3 dogs and a cat! I am an animal lover and open my home to fostering dogs that have been rescued from local shelters and less than desireable situations.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii Concerts Cool vintage bars and restaraunts. Anywhere with great company and good music. Being on the water!

Favorite things

I love music and feel that it is the soundtrack to our lives. Classic Rock, Electronic, 80's, Hip Hop. I'm guilty of watching too much reality TV and Sex and the City re-runs...Sorry... :-(

For fun

I love being outdoors; hiking, at the beach or just a BBQ at the house. I like to indulge in the spirits while spending time laughing with great friends!

Last read

Bossy Pants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in being a good person.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference